Adina Apartment Hotel Cogee Sydney

Das ehemals unter dem Namen Medina Executive Coogee bekannte Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee liegt nur 200 Meter vom beliebten Coogee Beach entfernt.

Entspannen Sie sich bei einem Brunch in einem der zahlreichen Cafés, die den ganzen Tag über Frühstück servieren oder spielen Sie eine Runde Golf auf einem der nahegelegenen internationalen Standardgolfplätze. Die entspannte Atmosphäre von Coogee lädt dazu ein, tief in diese Meereswunderwelt einzutauchen, in der Aktivitäten wie Strandspaziergängen, Tauchen oder Surfen auf dem Programm stehen.

Das Hotel liegt ganz in der Nähe der besten Sporteinrichtungen von Sydney und des Royal Randwick Racecourse. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel befinden sich direkt vor der Haustür, während Inlands- und internationale Flughäfen 10 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt sind.

Alle Apartments haben ein elegantes Design und bieten allen Komfort, damit Sie sich ganz wie zuhause fühlen können. Zu der Hotelausstattung gehören überwachte Parkplätze, ein Hallenschwimmbad, ein Fitnesscenter, eine Sauna und ein Innenhof mit gepflegten Gärten und Wasserspielen.

Informationen

Einrichtungen

  • Café
  • Parkhaus
  • Konferenz-/Funktionsräumlichkeiten
  • Fitnesszentrum
  • Wäscheservice
  • Pay-TV
  • Swimmingpool
  • Spa/Sauna

Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney

The newly renovated Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney is located just 200 metres from popular Coogee Beach.

Relax over brunch at any of the numerous cafes offering all day breakfast or play a round of golf at one of the nearby international standard golf courses. Coogee's relaxed lifestyle encourages you to immerse yourself in a marine wonderland, with a choice of beach walks, scuba diving or surfing.

The hotel is close to Sydney's premier sporting venues and Royal Randwick Racecourse. Public transport is available at the door, domestic and international airports are located 10 minutes from the property.

All apartments have been designed to create an atmosphere of elegance whilst combining all the comforts of home. Hotel facilities include; security parking, indoor swimming pool, gym, sauna available and a centre courtyard featuring landscaped gardens and water feature.

Information

Facilities

  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Conference/Function Facilities
  • Gym
  • Laundry
  • Pay TV
  • Swimming Pool
  • Spa/Sauna

Nearby events

  1. Easter Eggstravaganza Coogee

    Saturday 20 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 , Coogee

    Coogee Bay Hotel is hosting an Easter Eggstravaganza over the Easter long weekend. There will be delicious Easter-inspired cocktails, hot cross buns and giant Easter eggs in the Garden. Just in case that wasn’t enough, check out Coogee Bay…

    20 Apr - 22 Apr