Australia Ensemble@UNSW Concert, A Song Before The Storm

Saturday 24 October 2020


Holly Harrison | New work (2020)

Dmitry Shostakovich | Piano Quintet in G minor Op.57 (1940)

Ludwig van Beethoven | Kakadu Variations Op. 121a (1803)

Jean Francaix | Dixtuor (1987)

Geoffrey Collins, flute; David Griffiths, clarinet; Dene Olding, violin; Dimity Hall, violin; Irina Morozova, viola; Julian Smiles, cello; and Ian Munro, piano

with guest artists Huw Jones, oboe; Andrew Barnes, bassoon; Carla Blackwood, horn; and Andrew Meisel, double bass

Nearby Events