Atura Blacktown

Das mehrfach ausgezeichnete Atura Blacktown liegt am grünen Gürtel von Prospect in der - Sie haben es schon geahnt - Stadt Blacktown.

Die urbane, künstlerisch angehauchte Ausstattung im Industrial-Design des Atura bietet Gästen einen sehr persönlich gestalteten Aufenthalt. Neben den mit Designermöbeln ausgestatteten Zimmern liegt der Fokus hier ganz klar auf Konnektivität, Service und Zusammenhalt.

Die bezahlbaren Zimmer stecken voller toller Überraschungen und neuer technologischer Ausstattung. Gäste verfügen in jedem Zimmer über kostenloses WLAN und ein unbegrenztes Filmangebot. Zu den lebendigen öffentlichen Bereichen zählen das Roadhouse Bar and Grill, ein Grab 'n' Go Lebensmittelservice mit Grundlebensmitteln und kleinen, aber feinen Extras, iMacs im Konferenzzentrum mit kostenlosem Cloud-Ausdruck, ein Fitnesscenter und ein hipper Innenhof im Resort-Stil mit Pool.

Neben den Kingsize- oder Einzelbetten verfügen alle Zimmer über ein ausziehbares Doppelschlafsofa, eine Küchenzeile mit Kaffeemaschinen und kostenlosen Kaffeepads, Premium-Teesorten, Mikrowelle und Essensutensilien, während die Badezimmer mit Kosmetikartikeln von New York's Malin + Goetz ausgestattet sind.

Weitere Informationen unter: http://www.aturablacktown.com.au

Informationen

Einrichtungen

  • Barbecue
  • Geschäftsräumlichkeiten
  • Swimmingpool

Atura Blacktown

Multi-award winning Atura Blacktown is nestled in the green belt of Prospect in the - you guessed it - city of Blacktown.

Urban, industrial and art-inspired, Atura provides travellers a personality-packed, high-value design-led experience with an emphasis on connectivity, service and community.

Affordable, full of neat surprises and the latest in technology, guests enjoy free Wi-Fi everywhere and free, unlimited in-room movies. High energy public spaces include the Roadhouse Bar and Grill, a Grab 'n' Go pantry stocked with essentials + nice to haves, iMacs in the business centre with free cloud printing, an onsite gymnasium and a hip resort-styled pool courtyard.

In addition to King sized beds or twin beds, guest rooms all feature a double pull-out sofa bed, kitchenettes with coffee pod machines and free coffee pods, premium teas, microwaves and dining utensils whilst the guest room bathrooms are stocked with amenities from New York's Malin + Goetz.

Information

Facilities

  • Barbeque
  • Business Facilities
  • Swimming Pool

Nearby events

  1. Blacktown Markets

    Sunday 24 February 2019 to Sunday 26 December 2021 , Blacktown

    Located in Sydney's last remaining Drive In Theatre, the Skyline Drive In, this bustling market is held every Sunday from 7am till 2pm. Complementing the wide variety of stallholders are food trucks and pop up cafes. Enjoy live music…

    24 Feb - 26 Dec