Walsh Bay Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. All My Sons by Arthur Miller

    Monday 4 July to Friday 8 July 2016, Walsh Bay

    They look like a mid-century American success story. He runs the business, she runs the home, and their son will inherit it all. But there is something rotten in the Keller household and secrets...

    04 Jul -08Jul
  2. Desdemona - Sydney Festival

    Sunday 23 October to Tuesday 25 October 2016, Walsh Bay

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The Sydney Festival are launching their 40th celebrations with a special work this October.
    The story of Desdemona from Shakespeare...

    23 Oct -25Oct
  3. Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark by The Listies

    Saturday 2 July to Sunday 17 July 2016, Walsh Bay

    The Listies are the maestros of children’s theatre. Their tremendous storytelling, comedic genius and infectious imaginations make kids all over the world fall in love with theatre while howling...

    02 Jul -17Jul
  4. Sydney Writers Festival

    Monday 22 May to Sunday 28 May 2017, Walsh Bay

    The Sydney Writers' Festival is bringing some of the biggest names in literature to Sydney for one week of inspiring talks, panels and performances.

    Join the Sydney Writers...

    22 May -28May
  5. Little Shop Of Horrors

    Wednesday 20 July to Sunday 24 July 2016, Walsh Bay

    Audiences agree, Little Shop of Horrors is a smash hit that has to be "seen to be believed” Daily Review. Don’t miss your chance to experience the production that has had some of the best reviews...

    20 Jul -24Jul
  6. New Years Eve at Sydney Dance Lounge

    Saturday 31 December to Sunday 1 January 2017, Walsh Bay

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    For the first time ever Sydney Dance Lounge is opening its doors and offering a once in a lifetime experience.

    Private...

    31 Dec -01Jan

Displaying 1 - 6 of 6