Potts Point & Woolloomooloo Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  1. Only Heaven Knows

    Friday 26 May to Saturday 1 July 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Only Heaven Knows is a beloved musical set in the 1940s and 1950s, telling the story of one young man’s discovery of love and life in Sydney. Tim, a teenage playwright, leaves an unsupportive family in Melbourne and...

    26 May -01Jul
  2. Talk and Tease- Californication Edition

    Friday 16 June to Friday 30 June 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Its Stand up comedy vs. Burlesque in Sydney's CBD with the Talk and Tease show. If you are looking for a different dinning experience, or to really taste Sydney's culture and entertainment... or you are...

    16 Jun -30Jun
  3. Kings Cross Organic Markets

    Saturday 13 May to Saturday 30 December 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Kings Cross Organic Markets is a weekly market held on Saturday with iconic El Alamein Fountain as its backdrop. They are now an established and much loved favourite amongst colourful locals and travellers alike...

    13 May -30Dec
  4. Under the Covers starring Matthew Mitcham

    Wednesday 19 July to Sunday 23 July 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Matthew Mitcham burst onto the cabaret scene in 2014 with the refreshingly real, multi-award-winning musical comedy, Twists and Turns and in 2017 he returns with a brand-new show, Under the Covers, at Sydney’s Hayes...

    19 Jul -23Jul
  5. Dead Men Talking

    Tuesday 8 August to Saturday 12 August 2017,

    The hit musical play exploring the relationship, music and verse of Australia's two favourite poets, Henry Lawson and Banjo Paterson. Performed by veteran actors, Max Cullen and Warren Fahey, the two-hand play...

    08 Aug -12Aug
  6. NYE Moet Free Flow Party

    Sunday 31 December 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Bring on 2018 at the Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel this New Years Eve. With free flowing Moet Glasses and Canapés through the night and music taking you through to 2018. Nice views of the fireworks from the balcony!

    31 Dec

Displaying 1 - 6 of 6