Kings Cross Events

Filter events results by

5 matches
Refine Search
Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • This month
  • Next month
  • Month after next
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. The Literati

    Friday 27 May to Saturday 16 July 2016, Kings Cross

    Juliet and Clinton are in love. Guileless, sweet, all-encompassing love. However, love is not without its impediments. Standing in the way of their eternal happiness are Juliet's mother and...

    27 May -16Jul

    Visit Website

  2. Tribunal

    Friday 12 August to Saturday 20 August 2016, Kings Cross

    Bringing together artists, human rights activists, lawyers and outlaws, Tribunal is an ambitious new theatre work by Western Sydney's Powerhouse Youth Theatre. In this participatory performance...

    12 Aug -20Aug

    Visit Website

  3. Gloria

    Friday 26 August to Saturday 8 October 2016, Kings Cross

    A star, a celebrity - she's played every iconic role in the canon of theatrical greats: Nina, Hedda, Hamlet, Clytemnestra. She's burnt into peoples eyes, hearts, imaginations.Playing the...

    26 Aug -08Oct

    Visit Website

  4. The Turquoise Elephant

    Friday 14 October to Saturday 26 November 2016, Kings Cross

    Inside her triple-glazed compound, Augusta shields herself from the catastrophic elements, bathing in the classics and campaigning for the reinstatement of global reliance on fossil fuels. Outside,...

    14 Oct -26Nov

    Visit Website

  5. Thomas Murray and the Upside Down River

    Friday 13 January to Monday 30 January 2017, Kings Cross

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Invoking the expansive, isolating beauty of rural Australia, Reg Cribb's epic new play is about a man ravaged by drought, family secrets and...

    13 Jan -30Jan

    Visit Website

Displaying 1 - 5 of 5