Lord Howe Island Events

Filter events results by

16 matches
Refine Search
Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • This month
  • Next month
  • Month after next
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Walking and Photography Week

    Monday 2 May to Friday 11 November 2016, Lord Howe Island

    Lord Howe Island is the best walking destination in Australia, and one of the best in the world. Its World Heritage listing is for scenic beauty, biodiversity and rare flora and fauna, and there&...

    02 May -11Nov

    Visit Website

  2. The Lord Howe Island Community Markets

    Sunday 8 May to Sunday 11 December 2016, Lord Howe Island

    The Lord Howe Island Community Markets are held on the second Sunday of every month at the Lord Howe Island Central School. There is a great variety of fresh local produce, art, handicrafts, and...

    08 May -11Dec

    Visit Website

    Free
  3. May Wellness Week

    Monday 9 May to Friday 13 May 2016, Lord Howe Island

    A Lord Howe holiday has always featured healthy food, daily exercise in spectacular locations, massage, socialising with like-minded people and, of course, sleeping. In May 2016, they'll...

    09 May -13May

    Visit Website

  4. May Food and Wine Week

    Monday 16 May to Friday 20 May 2016, Lord Howe Island

    Join the Pinetrees Food and Wine Week. In the last few years, Peter Kuruvita, Steven Snow and Tom Kime have come to teach guests about their unique cooking styles. During the Food and Wine Week,...

    16 May -20May

    Visit Website

  5. May Adventure Week

    Monday 23 May to Friday 27 May 2016, Lord Howe Island

    Lord Howe Island is a gem of the natural world. Its dramatic scenery, lush subtropical forests, rare flora and fauna, pristine beaches and colourful marine life are breathtaking and unique. Sir...

    23 May -27May

    Visit Website

  6. Idris Murphy Workshop Getaway 2015 - Lord Howe Island

    Sunday 14 August to Friday 19 August 2016, Lord Howe Island

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Join Idris Murphy on Lord Howe Island for six days of plein air painting. Described by locals as the 'Last Paradise', Lord Howe Island...

    14 Aug -19Aug

    Visit Website

  7. Wellness Week

    Monday 5 September to Friday 4 November 2016, Lord Howe Island

    A Lord Howe holiday has always featured healthy food, daily exercise in spectacular locations, massage, socialising with like-minded people and, of course, sleeping. During their Wellness Weeks,...

    05 Sep -04Nov

    Visit Website

  8. September Adventure Week

    Monday 12 September to Friday 16 September 2016, Lord Howe Island

    Lord Howe Island is a gem of the natural world. Its dramatic scenery, lush subtropical forests, rare flora and fauna, pristine beaches and colourful marine life are breathtaking and unique. Sir...

    12 Sep -16Sep

    Visit Website

Displaying 1 - 8 of 16