Enjoy an action-packed weekend of football

Don’t miss the excitement as Sydney turns on a powerhouse weekend of football action. Kicking off with the Holden Women’s State of Origin, the thrills continue as Pacific rivals Tonga, Samoa, Fiji and Papua New Guinea clash in a double header and the Qantas Wallabies host Ireland in the first three-Test series ever played between the two nations.

Sunday night’s State of Origin II caps off the action as the NSW Blues fight to reclaim glory from Queensland, a series definer not to be missed at the 83,000 capacity ANZ Stadium. Secure your seats, join the passionate roar of the fans and get ready to experience non-stop thrills in Sydney's rugby weekend extravaganza.


2018 Holden Women's State of Origin

Nowhere will the spirit of Origin manifest more than on the hallowed turf of the iconic North Sydney Oval when the Holden Women’s State of Origin kicks off a new era in elite women’s sport. Be part of the action on Friday 22 June, where the spectacular speed, passion and rivalry of Origin will be on full display.

View More

Pacific Test

2018 Pacific Test

Campbelltown Sports Stadium is set to rumble when it plays host to Pacific powerhouses Tonga, Samoa, Fiji and Papua New Guinea on Saturday 23 June. Make sure you don’t miss out on what is always the most vibrant, passionate and exciting representative double header on the 2018 Rugby League calendar!

View More 


Qantas Wallabies v Ireland 

The Qantas Wallabies will host Ireland in the first three-Test series ever played between the two nations in June 2018. The Wallabies have an imposing record over the Irish at home, having not lost to them on Aussie soil since 1979. Join the action as the Wallabies defend their home soil once more, when Sydney hosts the final match of the series!

View More

State Of Origin

2018 Holden State of Origin Game II

Nothing hits you like Origin. In 2018, Sydney’s ANZ Stadium host’s the only standalone Sunday night State of Origin match and it’s an event not to be missed. Secure your seats to the series defining match today as the New South Wales Blues take on the Queensland Maroons on Sunday 24 June, 2018.

View More