Potts Point And Woolloomooloo events

  1. A Little Piece of Ash

    Friday 12 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019 , Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    JackRabbit Theatre will present the world premiere of Megan Wilding’s A Little Piece of Ash, a story about grief, loss, and the survival of the modern Aboriginal woman, at the Kings Cross Theatre from April 12-26. When Jedda finds out…

    12 Apr - 26 Apr
  2. Alice In Slasherland

    Saturday 27 April 2019 to Saturday 11 May 2019 , Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Lewis Diaz is in love with his best friend, which would be fine if he didn't accidentally open a ​literal ​gateway to hell while trying to chat her up at a party. Now, with every imaginable kind of demon, monster, and killer ravaging his…

    27 Apr - 11 May
  3. Blue – Screening

    Wednesday 01 May 2019 to Wednesday 18 December 2019 , Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Half of all marine life has been lost in the last 40 years. If they don’t make drastic changes, by 2050 there will be more plastic in the sea than fish. 

Blue is a film about how the oceans are broken, and what can be done to fix them…

    01 May - 18 Dec
  4. Blue Free Film Event

    Thursday 02 May 2019 to Thursday 06 June 2019 , Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Half of all marine life has been lost in the last 40 years. If people don’t make drastic changes, by 2050 there will be more plastic in the sea than fish.  Blue is a film about how the oceans are broken, and what can be done to fix them…

    02 May - 06 Jun
  5. American Psycho - The Musical

    Friday 10 May 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019 , Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Based on the novel American Psycho by Bret Easton Ellis, which also inspired the 2000 film starring Christian Bale, this bold new musical will have its Australian Premiere at the Hayes Theatre Co from May 2019. American Psycho - The…

    10 May - 14 Jun
  6. Siblingship

    Wednesday 09 October 2019 to Saturday 12 October 2019 , Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Siblingship follows the childhood journey of Daniel Assetta (The Book of Mormon, Wicked, Cats) and Chiara Assetta (Universal Monsters Live, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter), two real-life, all-singing, all-dancing, Italian-Australian…

    09 Oct - 12 Oct