Alexandria And Rosebery events

  1. Private Flower Crown Workshop

    Saturday 20 April 2019 to Saturday 28 December 2019 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    Flower crown workshop is on trend. If you are searching for a unique and creative activity for your special day, it is the perfect choice. Making a flower crown is fun and easy. They love doing parties! Celebrate your hen party/bridal…

    20 Apr - 28 Dec
  2. Makeup Masterclass

    Friday 26 April 2019 to Friday 22 December 2023 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    The Luxe Makeup Masterclass gives students the formulas and techniques to apply beauty makeup. In three hours students learn how to prep skin and apply a flawless base, shape eyebrows to suit their face shape, contour and highlight,…

    26 Apr - 22 Dec
  3. Fun Floral workshops for beginners

    Saturday 27 April 2019 to Saturday 27 July 2019 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    Learn how to make beautiful floral arrangements using best seasonal blooms. They will share the secret to creating gorgeous floral designs. Master the art of flower arranging that you can adapt to home styling, weddings or a gift. Be…

    27 Apr - 27 Jul
  4. May the Fourth

    Saturday 04 May 2019 to Sunday 05 May 2019 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    Ice Zoo is hosting a May the Fourth Cosplay Disco on Ice. Bring your star wars character costume or just join in and skate to the sounds of star wars. Get lots of happy snaps with with your favourite star wars characters. Great fun…

    04 May - 05 May
  5. How to Make Natural Bath Bombs

    Saturday 18 May 2019 to Saturday 29 June 2019 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    The bathroom is arguably one of the hardest places to reduce your environmental impact. Discover the eco-switches that will save you money and the environment. Lottie will help you demystify your bathroom talking about why you should…

    18 May - 29 Jun
  6. Emirates Australian Open: Golf

    Thursday 05 December 2019 to Sunday 08 December 2019 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    As Australia's oldest and most storied professional golf event, the Australian Open and the Stonehaven Cup have been engraved in history. The famous trophy can tell so many stories, but perhaps not the whole truth. Player, Nicklaus, Palmer…

    05 Dec - 08 Dec
  7. St Patrick's Day

    Saturday 14 March 2020 to Sunday 15 March 2020 , Alexandria And Rosebery

    Ever wondered what it would be like to ice skate with a Leprechaun? Come in and give it go, all weekend their Ice Zoo Leprechaun will be hiding his gold coins from you, catch up to him and he has to give you some! Bring your wee folk…

    14 Mar - 15 Mar