Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Spring Arts Festival 2016

    Saturday 22 October to Tuesday 1 November 2016,

    The annual Arts Mansfield Spring Arts Festival is a 10 day celebration of all things art. You will find cafe and gallery exhibitions, outdoor sculpture events, literary events including poetry, short story...

    22 Oct -01Nov
  2. Story time at the Australian War Memorial

    Friday 28 October to Friday 16 June 2017,

    Hear stories of brave animals, extraordinary people, and faraway places, brought to life through puppets, uniforms, and educational toys. This Friday program is suitable for pre-school-aged children, but older...

    28 Oct -16Jun
  3. Canterbury Park Night Races

    Friday 11 November to Friday 17 February 2017, Sydney West

    Experience the thrill of live racing on one of Australia’s premier racetracks. Canterbury Park is the undisputed home of Sydney Night racing - no other venue takes you closer to the stars and the action. ...

    11 Nov -17Feb
  4. Pierce Brothers Live At The Orchard

    Sunday 11 December 2016,

    Bar Pop presents Pierce Brothers Live At The Orchard.Pierce Brothers have taken their music from busking on the streets of Melbourne to the world. Their irresistible energy and world-class live show has...

    11 Dec
  5. Coonabarabran Agricultural Show

    Friday 10 March 2017, Coonabarabran

    Features of this year's Coonabarabran Agricultural Show include workshops, dog shows, rodeo, an art exhibition, Wood Chop Competition, the Team Penning Competition, fireworks display, animal nursery, plus an amazing...

    10 Mar
  6. Outback Festival

    Tuesday 19 September to Saturday 23 September 2017,

    Queensland's Outback township of Winton is pulling out the stops to host an extra special Outback Festival in the 2017 September school holidays. Perfect for families or anyone who loves the Aussie Outback. The...

    19 Sep -23Sep

Displaying 1 - 32 of 35695