destination NSW

No Laughing Matter Comedy Gala

Dates to be confirmed


*** Latest event details are yet to be confirmed ***

Laugh for Life at the No Laughing Matter Comedy Gala at the Enmore Theatre.

Hosted by the irreverent Sammy J and Randy, the gala boasts an awesome line-up of top Aussie talent including Tom Ballard, Claire Hooper, Tommy Little, Michael Workman, Peter Berner, Mikey Robins, Fiona O'Loughlin, Heath Franklin, Luke Heggie, Tommy Dean, Joel Creasey, Kevin Kropinyeri, Ciel, Neel Kolhatkar, Smart Casual and more!

Presented by The Comedy Channel and benefiting Suicide Prevention Australia.

Buy your tickets today! Visit the website for further information and bookings.

For more information: