Sydney

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Destination Sydney: Olsen, Kingston and Connor at Mosman

    Saturday 5 December to Sunday 7 February 2016, Mosman

    Living art legends - John Olsen, Peter Kingston and Kevin Connor - will feature in a stunning exhibition at Mosman Art Gallery this summer as part of a unique cross collaboration event titled Destination Sydney....

    05 Dec -07Feb
    Last days
  2. Bondi Farmers Market

    Saturday 23 January to Saturday 2 July 2016, Bondi

    The Bondi Farmers Market is held every Saturday at Bondi Beach Public School. The market brings you fresh seasonal fruit and vegetables, organically grown meat and poultry, just picked flowers, artisan breads,...

    23 Jan -02Jul
    Last days
  3. Replay

    Saturday 2 April to Saturday 7 May 2016, Kings Cross

    What if you could replay the past, and change it? What if you could press 'pause', intervene, and then let things run on into a very different future. What would be gained? Or lost? For brothers...

    02 Apr -07May
    Last days
  4. Francesco Clemente: Encampment

    Wednesday 28 September to Sunday 9 October 2016, Inner Sydney

    A Schwartz Carriageworks Project. “Every single moment of the unfolding experience of the work is just a pretext to move on, to move forward from that moment. It’s never supposed to be a beginning of an...

    28 Sep -09Oct
  5. Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia

    Monday 15 May to Sunday 21 May 2017, Inner Sydney

    Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia is Australia's only international fashion platform, with a focus on providing Australian designers with a platform to connect with a global audience of buyers, press and consumers....

    15 May -21May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 2252