Sydney

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. The Ultimate Dating Workshop

    Wednesday 10 February 2016, Pyrmont

    The common struggle singles face. How do I get that date? How do I have my Perfect Pair in my life? With Valentines Day coming up, this is a very special workshop, just for you. Learn how to dress...

    10 Feb
  2. Fort Denison Sunday Sunset

    Sunday 1 January to Sunday 29 January 2017, Sydney Harbour

    Fort Denison Restaurant, has announced the return this summer of Sunday Sunset Sessions from November until at least the end of January, water taxis departing Circular Quay will transport diners to the famous...

    01 Jan -29Jan
  3. Sydney Festival: Champions

    Tuesday 17 January to Sunday 22 January 2017, Redfern And Waterloo

    Director: Martin Del AmoAssociate Artist: Miranda WheenIn an epic, adrenaline-fuelled choreographic match, a dream team of 11 female dancers make the moves of the football field their own. From the...

    17 Jan -22Jan
  4. Richard 3

    Saturday 25 February to Saturday 1 April 2017, City Centre

    Bell Shakespeare's Richard 3 at Sydney Opera House.Richard is hideous. And Richard was born knowing that he would one day be a ruler.His hunchbacked deformity masks his seething malevolence. His...

    25 Feb -01Apr
  5. Parramasala

    Friday 10 March to Sunday 12 March 2017, Parramatta

    Parramasala is a spicy celebration of cultures in Prince Alfred Square Parramatta and Harris Park.The celebration includes India Tourism Pavilion and Chai Tea Stall, Friday Night Street Parade and Colombian...

    10 Mar -12Mar
  6. Bach Violin Concertos

    Saturday 8 April to Wednesday 12 April 2017,

    Johann Sebastian Bach is the greatest polyphonist of all time. To hear Bach’s writing for solo violin, violin and orchestra, two violins and orchestra, and three violins and orchestra is to hear genius at work. Bach...

    08 Apr -12Apr
  7. Pyrmont Wine, Food and Art Festival

    Saturday 13 May to Monday 22 May 2017, Pyrmont

    The dynamic Pyrmont Festival returns to Pyrmont, showcasing the very best of the Pyrmont Precinct and Mudgee Region, with more than 50 restaurants, wine bars, hotels, winemakers, and artists featured.The...

    13 May -22May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 2457