Sydney

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Fort Denison Sunday Sunset

    Sunday 22 January to Sunday 29 January 2017, Sydney Harbour

    Fort Denison Restaurant, has announced the return this summer of Sunday Sunset Sessions from November until at least the end of January, water taxis departing Circular Quay will transport diners to the famous...

    22 Jan -29Jan
  2. King Roger - Opera at the Sydney Opera House

    Saturday 28 January to Wednesday 15 February 2017, City Centre

    There are wonderful things to do and see in Sydney, but no trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and...

    28 Jan -15Feb
  3. Serbian Festival Sydney 2017

    Saturday 4 February to Sunday 5 February 2017, Darling Harbour

    Experience the fascinating world of Serbia with the Serbian Festival Sydney at Darling Harbour! This free family-friendly cultural event will be filled with foods galore to tantalise your taste buds and live cultural...

    04 Feb -05Feb
  4. Australian Open of Surfing

    Saturday 25 February to Sunday 5 March 2017, Manly

    Mix the world's best surfers, skateboarders, music and lifestyle, all for free and all on Manly Beach, and you get the Australian Open of Surfing!The World Surf League's (WSL) best will hit Manly Beach to...

    25 Feb -05Mar
  5. Fitness and Health Expo

    Friday 28 April to Sunday 30 April 2017, Darling Harbour

    No matter who you are - runner, triathlete, football player, pilates guru, regular gym goer, bodybuilder or if you're looking for inspiration and guidance to start a fitness routine for the first time then get along...

    28 Apr -30Apr

Displaying 1 - 32 of 2450