Sydney West

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. CeBIT Australia

    Monday 2 May to Wednesday 4 May 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australasia's number one business technology event provides a leading business technology platform for decision makers across all industries and government, covering the entire spectrum of business technology...

    02 May -04May
  2. Sydney Indie Film Festival

    Monday 10 October to Thursday 20 October 2016, Sydney West

    The Sydney Indie Film Festival will feature some of the best of independent cinema from around the world, including a mix of award winning films and outstanding emerging talent in the film industry.The...

    10 Oct -20Oct
  3. Derby Day

    Saturday 29 October 2016, Parramatta

    Derby Day is suited to a social-seeking and on-trend crowd, with many embracing the tradition of black and white fashion.On the track - an exhilarating program of live racing and all the action from...

    29 Oct
  4. Strathfield Movies in the Park

    Saturday 5 November to Saturday 8 April 2017, Sydney West

    A local favourite, Strathfield Movies in the Park is a free outdoor series of movies over Spring, Summer and Autumn in Strathfield Park.Pack a picnic, bring a blanket or a chair and enjoy a great evening of...

    05 Nov -08Apr
  5. Walk to d'Feet MND Sydney

    Sunday 6 November 2016, Sydney West

    Please come along for the Walk to d'Feet MND Sydney. The name of this event reflects the hope and inspiration these special days provide for the MND Community.The Walk will commence at 9am, starting and...

    06 Nov
  6. MotorWorld Sydney

    Thursday 1 December to Sunday 4 December 2016, Blacktown

    MotorWorld Sydney is a dynamic, interactive automotive festival, a great day out for the family and motoring enthusiast alike. A highlight is the Mega Test Fest offering potential buyers the opportunity to...

    01 Dec -04Dec
  7. Supercars Coates Hire Sydney 500

    Friday 2 December to Sunday 4 December 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The streets of Sydney Olympic Park will ignite over three days as drivers push the limits at the nail biting grand finale at the Coates Hire Sydney 500.Be there for the last Supercars race held at Sydney...

    02 Dec -04Dec
  8. Sydney Santa Spectacular

    Friday 9 December to Tuesday 27 December 2016, Parramatta

    Together with Santa and his working elves, they bring you a huge announcement!Through December a large area of Rosehill Gardens is transformed into a Winter Wonderland, complete with fairground rides,...

    09 Dec -27Dec
  9. Thirlmere Festival of Steam

    Saturday 4 March to Sunday 5 March 2017, Thirlmere

    Since 1989, the annual Festival of Steam at Thirlmere has grown to become one of Australia's premier steam events. It's a community celebration of steam and nostalgia where locomotives of all kinds...

    04 Mar -05Mar

Displaying 1 - 32 of 396