Sydney West

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Ladies Social Ride at Sydney Trail Riding Centre

    Friday 3 July to Friday 29 July 2016, Sydney West

    The Sydney Trail Riding Centre offers their Ladies Social Club, where ladies can come together and enjoy the experience of horse riding, while building confidence between women and horses in a fun and safe environment...

    03 Jul -29Jul
    Last days
  2. Fisher's Ghost Carnival

    Friday 4 November to Sunday 13 November 2016, Campbelltown

    Enjoy the rides, sideshows, food, entertainment and more at Bradbury Oval over both weekends of the festival.Plus... Fireworks will light up the sky at 9pm on Saturday 5 and 12 November.Entry is...

    04 Nov -13Nov
  3. Cobbitty Village Markets

    Saturday 5 November to Saturday 3 December 2016, Sydney West

    For a true country market experience, visit the Cobbitty Village Markets, held on the first Saturday of the month (March to December) at Cobbitty Primary School. They have been operating since May 1982...

    05 Nov -03Dec
  4. Canterbury Park Night Races

    Friday 11 November to Friday 17 February 2017, Sydney West

    Experience the thrill of live racing on one of Australia’s premier racetracks. Canterbury Park is the undisputed home of Sydney Night racing - no other venue takes you closer to the stars and the action. ...

    11 Nov -17Feb
  5. Schools Spectacular

    Sunday 27 November to Monday 28 November 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Schools Spectacular is an outstanding showcase of the talent in NSW public schools. In terms of sheer size, scale and scope, the Schools Spectacular is unequaled in the world with a 2700-strong choir, 2300 diverse...

    27 Nov -28Nov

Displaying 1 - 32 of 392