Sydney Olympic Park

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Free BirdLife Australia Walks

    Sunday 7 February 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    In celebration of World Wetlands Day, Sydney Olympic Park will host two free guided walks for families. The first free guided walk of the day will commence at 9am at the Waterbird Refuge,...

    07 Feb
  2. CeBIT Australia

    Monday 2 May to Wednesday 4 May 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australasia's number one business technology event provides a leading business technology platform for decision makers across all industries and government, covering the entire spectrum of business technology...

    02 May -04May
  3. MindBodySpirit Festival

    Thursday 27 October to Sunday 30 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Enjoy an exciting, fun-filled day at Australia's largest health, wellbeing and natural therapies event! Shop from over 200 exhibitors, attend free inspirational seminars, book yourself a psychic reading,...

    27 Oct -30Oct
  4. Sydney Home Show

    Friday 28 October to Sunday 30 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Building, renovating or making home improvements? Then visit the Sydney Home Show!See, try and buy all the latest products for your kitchen, bathroom or interiors upgrade. There are hundreds of new ideas to...

    28 Oct -30Oct
  5. AUS-X Open

    Saturday 12 November to Sunday 13 November 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australia’s most successful Supercross racer and two time World Champion, Chad Reed, will make his way down under in 2016, as the biggest action sports event in the Southern Hemisphere, the AUS-X Open, returns to...

    12 Nov -13Nov
  6. Schools Spectacular

    Sunday 27 November to Monday 28 November 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Schools Spectacular is an outstanding showcase of the talent in NSW public schools. In terms of sheer size, scale and scope, the Schools Spectacular is unequaled in the world with a 2700-strong choir, 2300 diverse...

    27 Nov -28Nov
  7. Supercars Coates Hire Sydney 500

    Friday 2 December to Sunday 4 December 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The streets of Sydney Olympic Park will ignite over three days as drivers push the limits at the nail biting grand finale at the Coates Hire Sydney 500.Be there for the last Supercars race held at Sydney...

    02 Dec -04Dec
  8. Apia International Sydney

    Sunday 8 January to Saturday 14 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Apia International Sydney 2017 promises to be one of the best tennis experiences in the nation. Apia International Sydney 2017, proudly supported by Apia and Destination NSW on behalf of the NSW Government,...

    08 Jan -14Jan
  9. 2017 Australian Badminton Open

    Tuesday 20 June to Sunday 25 June 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Get ready for some hot competition and a congregation of the best of the best in badminton at the Australian Badminton Open 2017.Top players from around the globe will meet in Sydney to compete in the...

    20 Jun -25Jun
  10. Arsenal FC are coming to Sydney in 2017!

    Thursday 13 July to Saturday 15 July 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Arsenal FC is one of world football's oldest and most iconic clubs, having formed in 1889 and won 13 League titles and 12 FA Cups in its 129 year history.English Premier League giants Arsenal are set to play...

    13 Jul -15Jul

Displaying 1 - 32 of 48