Sydney Olympic Park

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Meatstock Festival

    Saturday 13 February to Sunday 14 February 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Meat lovers will have plenty to sink their teeth into next Valentine's day with the inaugural Meatstock Festival held at the Sydney Showgrounds. The two-day meat filled extravaganza will feature...

    13 Feb -14Feb
  2. CeBIT Australia

    Monday 2 May to Wednesday 4 May 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australasia's number one business technology event provides a leading business technology platform for decision makers across all industries and government, covering the entire spectrum of business technology...

    02 May -04May
  3. Sydney Home Show

    Saturday 29 October to Sunday 30 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Building, renovating or making home improvements? Then visit the Sydney Home Show!See, try and buy all the latest products for your kitchen, bathroom or interiors upgrade. There are hundreds of new ideas to...

    29 Oct -30Oct
  4. AUS-X Open

    Saturday 12 November to Sunday 13 November 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australia’s most successful Supercross racer and two time World Champion, Chad Reed, will make his way down under in 2016, as the biggest action sports event in the Southern Hemisphere, the AUS-X Open, returns to...

    12 Nov -13Nov
  5. Schools Spectacular

    Sunday 27 November to Monday 28 November 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Schools Spectacular is an outstanding showcase of the talent in NSW public schools. In terms of sheer size, scale and scope, the Schools Spectacular is unequaled in the world with a 2700-strong choir, 2300 diverse...

    27 Nov -28Nov
  6. Supercars Coates Hire Sydney 500

    Friday 2 December to Sunday 4 December 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The streets of Sydney Olympic Park will ignite over three days as drivers push the limits at the nail biting grand finale at the Coates Hire Sydney 500.Be there for the last Supercars race held at Sydney...

    02 Dec -04Dec
  7. Apia International Sydney

    Sunday 8 January to Saturday 14 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Apia International Sydney 2017 promises to be one of the best tennis experiences in the nation. Apia International Sydney 2017, proudly supported by Apia and Destination NSW on behalf of the NSW Government,...

    08 Jan -14Jan
  8. Movies by the Boulevard

    Event dates to be confirmed: January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Sydney Olympic Park's popular Movies by the Boulevard series will return for its fifteenth year of free cinema under the stars in January 2016...

    Jan 2017
  9. Sydney Royal Easter Show

    Thursday 6 April to Wednesday 19 April 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    First held in 1823, the Show is now Australia's largest annual event, attracting over 800,000 people every year. Revenue generated by it allows the RAS to invest in agricultural programs, competitions, education,...

    06 Apr -19Apr
  10. PBR Australia National Finals Sydney

    Saturday 22 July 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Eight seconds of glory or a lifetime of pain. Welcome to the roller coaster world of the adrenalin cowboy as they take on the nation’s most extreme bucking bulls in a three hour action packed event that will keep you...

    22 Jul

Displaying 1 - 32 of 48