Sydney Olympic Park

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. CeBIT Australia

    Monday 2 May to Wednesday 4 May 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australasia's number one business technology event provides a leading business technology platform for decision makers across all industries and government, covering the entire spectrum of business technology...

    02 May -04May
  2. NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final Week

    Monday 26 September to Sunday 2 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Be in Sydney to witness Australia's biggest and most entertaining sporting spectacle, the 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final.This year is shaping up to be bigger and better than ever. Please visit the...

    26 Sep -02Oct
  3. EB Games Expo

    Friday 30 September to Sunday 2 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    EB Expo is back in 2016 for its fifth year! With an incredible show floor boasting over 15,000 square metres of gaming action, it is a chance for every gamer Australia wide to get together celebrate video games and...

    30 Sep -02Oct
  4. Australian Bus and Coach Show

    Wednesday 5 October to Thursday 6 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Australian Bus and Coach Show 2016 being held at Sydney Showground in October gives exhibitors and visitors a state of the art facility where all buses and booths can be displayed in the one indoor arena. The...

    05 Oct -06Oct
  5. Pregnancy and Newborn Special Edition Expo

    Saturday 22 October to Sunday 23 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Pregnancy Babies and Children's Expo is back with this special edition event, focussing on pregancy and newborns.The Special Edition Pregnancy and Newborn Expo focuses on the start of the pregnancy...

    22 Oct -23Oct
  6. MindBodySpirit Festival

    Thursday 27 October to Sunday 30 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Enjoy an exciting, fun-filled day at Australia's largest health, wellbeing and natural therapies event! Shop from over 200 exhibitors, attend free inspirational seminars, book yourself a psychic reading,...

    27 Oct -30Oct
  7. Supercars Coates Hire Sydney 500

    Friday 2 December to Sunday 4 December 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The streets of Sydney Olympic Park will ignite over three days as drivers push the limits at the nail biting grand finale at the Coates Hire Sydney 500.Be there for the last Supercars race held at Sydney...

    02 Dec -04Dec
  8. Apia International Sydney

    Sunday 8 January to Saturday 14 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Apia International Sydney 2017 promises to be one of the best tennis experiences in the nation. Apia International Sydney 2017, proudly supported by Apia and Destination NSW on behalf of the NSW Government,...

    08 Jan -14Jan
  9. Apia Wheelchair International Open

    Thursday 12 January to Monday 16 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The Apia Wheelchair International Sydney will once again be fully integrated into the Apia International Sydney WTA Premier and ATP 250 event in 2016....

    12 Jan -16Jan
  10. Movies by the Boulevard

    Friday 13 January to Tuesday 17 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Sydney Olympic Park's popular Movies by the Boulevard series will return for its fifteenth year of free cinema under the stars in January 2016...

    13 Jan -17Jan
  11. Sydney Royal Easter Show

    Thursday 6 April to Wednesday 19 April 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    First held in 1823, the Show is now Australia's largest annual event, attracting over 800,000 people every year. Revenue generated by it allows the RAS to invest in agricultural programs, competitions, education,...

    06 Apr -19Apr
  12. 2017 Australian Badminton Open

    Tuesday 20 June to Sunday 25 June 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Get ready for some hot competition and a congregation of the best of the best in badminton at the Australian Badminton Open 2017.Top players from around the globe will meet in Sydney to compete in the...

    20 Jun -25Jun
  13. Arsenal FC are coming to Sydney in 2017!

    Thursday 13 July to Saturday 15 July 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Arsenal FC is one of world football's oldest and most iconic clubs, having formed in 1889 and won 13 League titles and 12 FA Cups in its 129 year history.English Premier League giants Arsenal are set to play...

    13 Jul -15Jul
  14. PBR Australia National Finals Sydney

    Saturday 22 July 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Eight seconds of glory or a lifetime of pain. Welcome to the roller coaster world of the adrenalin cowboy as they take on the nation’s most extreme bucking bulls in a three hour action packed event that will keep you...

    22 Jul

Displaying 1 - 32 of 55