Sydney Olympic Park

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Slimefest

    Friday 30 September 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    2016 is the year of slime, music and mayhem! Nickelodeon’s annual Slimefest event is back and bigger than ever.Headliner, OMI, will be joined by Australia’s hottest export Havana Brown, international act G.R...

    30 Sep
  2. EB Games Expo

    Friday 30 September to Sunday 2 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    EB Expo is back in 2016 for its fifth year! With an incredible show floor boasting over 15,000 square metres of gaming action, it is a chance for every gamer Australia wide to get together celebrate video games and...

    30 Sep -02Oct
  3. Australian Bus and Coach Show

    Wednesday 5 October to Thursday 6 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Australian Bus and Coach Show 2016 being held at Sydney Showground in October gives exhibitors and visitors a state of the art facility where all buses and booths can be displayed in the one indoor arena. The...

    05 Oct -06Oct
  4. Pregnancy and Newborn Special Edition Expo

    Saturday 22 October to Sunday 23 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The Pregnancy Babies and Children's Expo is back with this special edition event, focussing on pregancy and newborns.The Special Edition Pregnancy and Newborn Expo focuses on the start of the pregnancy...

    22 Oct -23Oct
  5. Sydney Home Show

    Friday 28 October to Sunday 30 October 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Building, renovating or making home improvements? Then visit the Sydney Home Show!See, try and buy all the latest products for your kitchen, bathroom or interiors upgrade. There are hundreds of new ideas to...

    28 Oct -30Oct
  6. AUS-X Open

    Saturday 12 November to Sunday 13 November 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    Australia’s most successful Supercross racer and two time World Champion, Chad Reed, will make his way down under in 2016, as the biggest action sports event in the Southern Hemisphere, the AUS-X Open, returns to...

    12 Nov -13Nov
  7. Supercars Coates Hire Sydney 500

    Friday 2 December to Sunday 4 December 2016, Sydney Olympic Park

    The streets of Sydney Olympic Park will ignite over three days as drivers push the limits at the nail biting grand finale at the Coates Hire Sydney 500.Be there for the last Supercars race held at Sydney...

    02 Dec -04Dec
  8. Apia Wheelchair International Open

    Thursday 12 January to Monday 16 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The Apia Wheelchair International Sydney will once again be fully integrated into the Apia International Sydney WTA Premier and ATP 250 event in 2016....

    12 Jan -16Jan
  9. Movies by the Boulevard

    Friday 13 January to Tuesday 17 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Sydney Olympic Park's popular Movies by the Boulevard series will return for its fifteenth year of free cinema under the stars in January 2016...

    13 Jan -17Jan
  10. Australia Day at Sydney Olympic Park

    Thursday 26 January 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Stay tuned for another Australia Day celebration to remember.Bring along your family and friends and enjoy a fun-filled day that will be...

    26 Jan
  11. 2017 Australian Badminton Open

    Tuesday 20 June to Sunday 25 June 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Get ready for some hot competition and a congregation of the best of the best in badminton at the Australian Badminton Open 2017.Top players from around the globe will meet in Sydney to compete in the...

    20 Jun -25Jun
  12. Arsenal FC are coming to Sydney in 2017!

    Thursday 13 July to Saturday 15 July 2017, Sydney Olympic Park

    Arsenal FC is one of world football's oldest and most iconic clubs, having formed in 1889 and won 13 League titles and 12 FA Cups in its 129 year history.English Premier League giants Arsenal are set to play...

    13 Jul -15Jul

Displaying 1 - 32 of 55