Camden

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Pitter Patter Market

    Sunday 6 March to Sunday 6 November 2016, Camden

    Pitter Patter Market is a great opportunity for parents to either buy quality pre-loved goods (maternity, baby, kids and pre-teen) at a reduced price or to sell items no longer required for some extra cash...

    06 Mar -06Nov
  2. Camden Festival

    Sunday 11 September to Sunday 25 September 2016, Camden

    Every September, Camden Festival enlivens and transforms Camden with a variety of activities and events. The program on offer is diverse and aimed to cater for all. It's a celebration of Camden and what the Camden...

    11 Sep -25Sep
  3. Camden Fresh Produce Market

    Saturday 13 May to Saturday 30 December 2017, Camden

    Camden Fresh Produce Market is a weekly market which began in November 2001 and was the first genuine farmers market in the Macarthur region. Located in the picturesque setting of Camden, the market offers a wide...

    13 May -30Dec
  4. Oran Park Town Art and Craft Markets

    Saturday 15 July to Saturday 16 December 2017, Camden

    Pick up unique gifts or pieces for your home at the Oran Park Town Art and Craft Markets. Support local artisans and have a great day out.The markets are held in Main Street and the car park behind the Oran...

    15 Jul -16Dec
  5. Camden Park House and Garden Open Weekend

    Saturday 16 September to Sunday 17 September 2017, Camden

    Historic Camden Park House built in 1835 for wool pioneers John and Elizabeth Macarthur is open for one weekend a year. Tour through this historic Georgian mansion designed by John Verge. Explore the colonial garden...

    16 Sep -17Sep
  6. Camden Show

    Friday 31 March to Saturday 1 April 2017, Camden

    Camden Show - 'Still a Country Show'! Enjoy two big days of family fun, where the city meets the country, just one hour from Sydney's central business district.Camden Show, designed to educate,...

    31 Mar -01Apr

Displaying 1 - 30 of 33