Sydney South

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Hazelhurst Art Fest

    Sunday 30 August to Sunday 28 February 2016, Cronulla

    Come to Hazelhurst to celebrate the current exhibition Labours of Love: Australian Quilts 1850-2015, with a day of free family fun where you can discover and enjoy art in all forms!View the quilt...

    30 Aug -28Feb
    Last days
  2. Emporium Official Exhibition Opening

    Friday 5 February 2016, Sydney South

    Emporium: Inside Albury's most famous department store presents a revealing look at the phenomenal rise of the department store, the advent of ready-to-wear clothing and the proliferation of image-based advertising...

    05 Feb
  3. Shire Farmers Market

    Saturday 1 October to Saturday 1 April 2017, Sydney South

    Visit the Sutherland Shire to experience a market atmosphere like no other with stalls selling freshly grown produce, mouthwatering food, barista grade coffee and much more.

    01 Oct -01Apr
  4. Bundeena Saltwater Market

    Sunday 2 October to Sunday 4 December 2016, Bundeena

    Bundeena Saltwater Market is run on the first Sunday of the month.Come down and chill out in the picturesque coastal town of Bundeena. From Cronulla Wharf take a scenic ferry ride across the water to this...

    02 Oct -04Dec
  5. Southern Orchid Spectacular

    Friday 7 October to Sunday 9 October 2016, Sydney South

    This October the Southern Orchid Spectacular is being held at the Caringbah High School. Come along and see the beautiful orchid displays, plants for sale or why not receive some free advice on how to grow...

    07 Oct -09Oct
  6. Gymea Village Fair

    Sunday 30 October 2016, Cronulla

    Gymea Village hosts one of the Shire's most successful Spring Fairs boasting more than 120 stall holders from food stalls to fashion, wine to flowers. There are two stages packed with nonstop entertainment...

    30 Oct
  7. Australian Music Week

    Thursday 3 November to Friday 4 November 2016, Cronulla

    After a widely successful inaugural event, Australian Music Week is back in 2016 at its home of Cronulla Beach in Sydney.The conference will include a buyers program as well as panels, masterclasses and...

    03 Nov -04Nov

Displaying 1 - 32 of 162