Sydney North

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. JAM Festival

    Friday 5 February to Sunday 7 February 2016, Hawkesbury

    Set on the majestic Hawkesbury River in Lower Portland, JAM Festival is a participative wakeboard and music festival. Fully licensed, this all ages event is Australia's biggest participative wakeboarding event....

    05 Feb -07Feb
  2. Manly Jazz

    Saturday 1 October to Monday 3 October 2016, Manly

    Music festivals come and go but Manly Jazz remains as an iconic event for Manly and greater Sydney. Coming up to its 39th year, the festival continues to reinvent and attract tens of thousands of visitors to Manly...

    01 Oct -03Oct
  3. Frenchs Forest Organic Markets

    Sunday 2 October to Sunday 18 December 2016, Northern Beaches

    Every Sunday morning the Parkway Hotel comes alive with some of Sydney's best seasonal produce and quite a few other surprises.The range on offer is expansive and includes organic to conventional...

    02 Oct -18Dec
  4. Street Food and Produce Market

    Thursday 6 October to Thursday 27 October 2016, Sydney North

    Following on from it's debut success last year, ‘Street Food and Produce Markets’ are back! With great breakfast, brunch and lunch on offer as well as great produce, baked goods and fresh produce from near and far NSW...

    06 Oct -27Oct
  5. Shelley Exhibition and Fair

    Monday 24 October to Tuesday 25 October 2016, Hawkesbury

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Exhibition and annual Fair for the Australasian Shelley Collectors Club. Exhibition of Wileman and Shelley china and pottery from the 1880s...

    24 Oct -25Oct
  6. Orchids Out West

    Friday 26 May to Sunday 28 May 2017, Hawkesbury

    Orchids Out West comprises beautiful displays put on by the local orchid societies such as Blacktown City, Blue Mountains and Penrith District and Hawkesbury District Orchid Societies. There are lots of orchids for...

    26 May -28May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 556