Sydney North

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. The Sydney Skinny

    Sunday 28 February 2016, Mosman

    The fourth annual Sydney Sydney ocean swim will be held in February 2016. Swim 300 metres or 900 metres in the calm waters of Cobbles Beach. A truly empowering, joyous and unique event celebrating...

    28 Feb
  2. Art In Action 2016

    Friday 13 May to Sunday 15 May 2016, Hawkesbury

    A long weekend of workshops for all artists - Beginner, Intermediate to Advanced. Art In Action is three days of Interactive Workshops with talented Tutors from all around the country. Tutors are proficient in a...

    13 May -15May
  3. Edible Art for Children

    Thursday 6 October 2016, Sydney North

    School Holiday workshop: healthy fun for kids using fresh produce from the Thursday market.A graduate of Leith’s School of Food and Wine, London, Sheridan has over 25 years’ industry experience and is the author...

    06 Oct
  4. Sydney Polo Club - Gold Cup Polo and Show Jumping Event

    Saturday 15 October to Sunday 16 October 2016, Hawkesbury

    The Sydney Polo Club presents Polo Gold Cup and Show Jumping event in the picturesque town of Richmond within Hawkesbury district, and 45 minutes drive from Sydney. This event is a highlight on the Polo and...

    15 Oct -16Oct
  5. Avalon Art Carnival: The Game

    Saturday 5 November to Saturday 19 November 2016, Northern Beaches

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Avalon Art Carnival: The Game is a public art festival around Avalon Beach Village. A creative arts experience to instil a sense of wonder, fun and...

    05 Nov -19Nov
  6. Embrace Life: Northern Beaches

    Saturday 26 November 2016, Northern Beaches

    Embrace Life community is all about consciousness, creativity and collaboration.Their vision is to contribute to a better planet, where people live according to their purpose, being their authentic self,...

    26 Nov
  7. Celebrate New Years Eve at the Taronga Centre

    Saturday 31 December to Sunday 1 January 2017, Mosman

    Spoil yourself this New Year's Eve with the best views of Sydney Harbour and the fireworks. New Years Eve tickets will go on sale on the 1st September, 2016. Please visit the website closer to the date for...

    31 Dec -01Jan
  8. Volleyfest

    Saturday 25 February to Sunday 26 February 2017, Manly

    Volleyball Australia's annual Volleyfest event is held at Manly Beach. Spectators will see visiting countries compete in a series of Volleyball tournaments across a three week period in March on Manly Beach....

    25 Feb -26Feb
  9. Collectors Plant Fair

    Saturday 8 April to Sunday 9 April 2017, Hawkesbury

    The Collectors' Plant Fair will be held at the historic Hawkesbury Race Club, Clarendon, NSW. Clarendon is between Richmond and Windsor. The fair showcases 50 specialist nurseries selling distinctive and...

    08 Apr -09Apr
  10. St Ives Show

    Saturday 20 May to Sunday 21 May 2017, Sydney North

    St Ives Show - take the kids for a day out, country style. It is held annually on the third weekend in May.Check out the best entries in competitions for arts, crafts, horses, apiculture, cooking and baking...

    20 May -21May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 556