Hawkesbury

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Be A Farmer For A Day

    Friday 20 January to Sunday 22 January 2017, Hawkesbury

    Come on out to the farm for a fun filled day! Not only can the whole family can enjoy all of their regular hands on activities which include cuddling baby chicks, duckling and rabbits, milking the cow,...

    20 Jan -22Jan
  2. Australia Day at The Farm

    Thursday 26 January 2017, Hawkesbury

    Celebrate everything that makes this nation great at The Hills Shire’s massive all-day Australia Day party which will include show-stopping performances from your favourite Aussie artists, rides, free kids activities,...

    26 Jan
  3. Sydney Hills Lunar Festival

    Sunday 29 January 2017, Hawkesbury

    Bigger, brighter and more spectacular than ever before the Sydney Hills Lunar Festival has a new home in 2017 at Bella Vista Farm. A fusion of flavours, cultures and traditions, the Sydney Hills Lunar...

    29 Jan
  4. Hills Home Show and Lifestyle Expo

    Saturday 6 May to Sunday 7 May 2017, Hawkesbury

    The Hills Home Show and Life Style Expo will have on display products relating to renovating, building, decorating, design and lifestyle.This is a must attend show for anyone wanting to source information...

    06 May -07May
  5. Art In Action

    Friday 19 May to Sunday 21 May 2017, Hawkesbury

    A long weekend of workshops for all artists - Beginner, Intermediate to Advanced. Art In Action is three days of Interactive Workshops with talented Tutors from throughout Australia and New Zealand. Tutors are...

    19 May -21May
  6. True Grit - Australian 24 Hour Enduro

    Sunday 11 June to Monday 12 June 2017, Hawkesbury

    For those who have smashed the 10 to 12 kilometre courses, True Grit wanted an even bigger challenge and have taken it to the next level. True Grit has teamed up with the Obstacle Course Racing Association...

    11 Jun -12Jun

Displaying 1 - 32 of 152