Sydney East

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Helena McConochie: ARTesian

    Tuesday 19 September to Monday 2 October 2017, Double Bay

    Helena McConochie's latest body of work 'ARTesian' features florals scattered with waterdrops, striving to bring attention to the importance of water conservation for the longevity of rural Australian flora and fauna....

    19 Sep -02Oct
  2. Bondi Farmers Market

    Saturday 23 September to Saturday 31 March 2018, Bondi

    The Bondi Farmers Market is held every Saturday at Bondi Beach Public School. The market brings you fresh seasonal fruit and vegetables, organically grown meat and poultry, just picked flowers, artisan breads,...

    23 Sep -31Mar
  3. Bondi Markets

    Sunday 19 February to Sunday 31 December 2017, Bondi

    Established in 1993, the Bondi Markets are open every Sunday in the wonderful, beachfront grounds of Bondi Beach Public School.Head to the markets and you'll find original designer clothing, exotic...

    19 Feb -31Dec
  4. CBH Craft Beer and Cider Festival

    Saturday 7 October to Sunday 8 October 2017, Coogee

    Get excited beer and cider lovers - the Coogee Bay Hotel Craft Beer and Cider Festival is returning!After a huge success last year, Coogee Bay Hotel will transform once again into a festival celebrating some...

    07 Oct -08Oct
  5. McDonalds AFL Nines Classic

    Saturday 25 November to Sunday 26 November 2017, Bondi

    In its second year running, the 2017 AFL 9s Classic is an exciting national event taking place in SydneyThe free event brings together 100 teams from all over the country to play McDonalds AFL Nines,...

    25 Nov -26Nov
  6. New Years Eve at Dudley Page Reserve

    Sunday 31 December 2017, Watsons Bay

    Waverley Council invites families to celebrate the New Year at Dudley Page Reserve, Dover Heights. This event is perfect for families with a relaxed family entertainment plus amazing views of the harbour fireworks...

    31 Dec
  7. Inglis Australian Easter Yearling Sale

    Friday 23 March to Sunday 25 March 2018, Randwick

    *** Dates to be confirmed***Inglis play a vital role in Australian racing history, as graduates of the Inglis Australian Easter Yearling Sale continue to be peerless in racetrack performance year after year...

    23 Mar -25Mar

Displaying 1 - 30 of 237