Double Bay

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Helena McConochie: ARTesian

    Tuesday 19 September to Monday 2 October 2017, Double Bay

    Helena McConochie's latest body of work 'ARTesian' features florals scattered with waterdrops, striving to bring attention to the importance of water conservation for the longevity of rural Australian flora and fauna....

    19 Sep -02Oct
  2. Double Bay Organic Markets

    Thursday 11 May to Thursday 28 December 2017, Double Bay

    Double Bay Organic and Food Markets is open every Thursday in the beautiful surrounds of Guilfoyle Park.Pick up your weekly supplies, a yummy treat for dinner, or simply a lovely lunch in the park...

    11 May -28Dec
  3. Regina Noakes: In My Own Place Exhibition

    Tuesday 3 October to Monday 16 October 2017, Double Bay

    Regina Noakes is a significant Australian artist, who has won many art awards including the Gold Medal Lorenzo Medici the City of Florence and selected as a finalist in the Portia Geach Memorial Award exhibition....

    03 Oct -16Oct
  4. Godwin Laus: Anecdotes

    Tuesday 17 October to Monday 30 October 2017,

    Godwin Laus' solo exhibition 'Anecdotes' explores memory distortion and how time plays a major role in shaping recollections. Laus migrated to Australia from Malta in 1981. He has an honours degree (painting major)...

    17 Oct -30Oct
  5. Twilight Racing on Sydney Harbour

    Wednesday 8 November to Friday 15 December 2017, Double Bay

    Come twilight racing with Pilgrim Sailing on Sydney Harbour! During the summer months, Pilgrim races twice a week in the twilight yacht races on Wednesdays and Fridays around Sydney Harbour where up to 100 other boats...

    08 Nov -15Dec

Displaying 1 - 30 of 35