Double Bay

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Rose Bay Farmers Market

    Tuesday 9 May to Tuesday 8 August 2017, Double Bay

    One of Sydney's favourite markets will launch a new farmers' market at Rose Bay on Tuesday May 9.The popular Cambridge Markets, which had a huge following at Vaucluse Public School in 2015 and 2016, has...

    09 May -08Aug
  2. Double Bay Organic Markets

    Thursday 11 May to Thursday 28 December 2017, Double Bay

    Double Bay Organic and Food Markets is open every Thursday in the beautiful surrounds of Guilfoyle Park.Pick up your weekly supplies, a yummy treat for dinner, or simply a lovely lunch in the park...

    11 May -28Dec
  3. Rose Bay Fair

    Sunday 29 October 2017, Double Bay

    The Rose Bay Street Fair is a great opportunity for locals and visitors to enjoy a great day out in the village atmosphere of this premier Sydney harbour foreshore suburb. The fair is held from 9am until 4pm...

    29 Oct
  4. Emirates Australian Open Golf Championship

    Thursday 23 November to Sunday 26 November 2017, Double Bay

    The Australian Open is Australia's most prestigious golf championship, has a rich, century old history and the one event every player wants to win.Don't miss an impressive line-up of Australian and...

    23 Nov -26Nov
  5. Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race

    Tuesday 26 December 2017, Double Bay

    The Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race will be conducted on the waters of Sydney Harbour, the Tasman Sea, Storm Bay and the Derwent River.Over the past 70 years, the Rolex Sydney Hobart has become an icon of...

    26 Dec
  6. New Years Eve on Sydney Harbour

    Sunday 31 December 2017, Double Bay

    Get your friends or family together and jump on board Pilgrim for an intimate way to enjoy the New Years Eve fireworks.Sydney puts on an amazing show for New Years Eve when the Sydney Harbour Bridge and...

    31 Dec

Displaying 1 - 30 of 38