Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Bondi Farmers Market

    Saturday 23 January to Saturday 2 July 2016, Bondi

    The Bondi Farmers Market is held every Saturday at Bondi Beach Public School. The market brings you fresh seasonal fruit and vegetables, organically grown meat and poultry, just picked flowers, artisan breads,...

    23 Jan -02Jul
    Last days
  2. Bondi Markets

    Sunday 30 October to Sunday 18 December 2016, Bondi

    Established in 1993, the Bondi Markets are open every Sunday in the wonderful, beachfront grounds of Bondi Beach Public School.Head to the markets and you'll find original designer clothing, exotic...

    30 Oct -18Dec
  3. Bondi Beach Laughter Club

    Saturday 5 November to Saturday 25 March 2017, Bondi

    Come along to Bondi Beach Laughter Club to experience the benefits of laughter for health and happiness, through laughter yoga. Laughter yoga is a process that allows you to laugh, regardless of how you are...

    05 Nov -25Mar
  4. Bondi to Bronte Ocean Swim

    Sunday 4 December 2016, Bondi

    The Macquarie Bondi to Bronte Ocean Swim is one of Sydney and Australia’s most iconic ocean swims. Commencing at Bondi Beach, swimmers finish their journey at Bronte SLSC, the world’s first Surf Life Saving club...

    04 Dec
  5. Flickerfest Short Film Festival

    Friday 6 January to Sunday 15 January 2017, Bondi

    Over the last 20 years Flickerfest has grown to become Australia's leading competitive International Short Film Festival with entries coming from filmmakers across the globe. Nowadays it' seen as one of the main...

    06 Jan -15Jan
  6. Bowl-A-Rama

    Saturday 18 February to Sunday 19 February 2017, Bondi

    BOWL-A-RAMA™ is Australia's biggest and best skateboarding competition. A globally recognised celebration of skateboarding culture, BOWL-A-RAMA™ attracts legendary and current Pro skaters from all around the world to...

    18 Feb -19Feb
  7. Sydney Jewish Writers Festival

    Sunday 27 August to Monday 28 August 2017, Bondi

    Books are just the beginning! The annual Sydney Jewish Writers Festival is a unique, meaningful opportunity for people to engage with the wealth and diversity of contemporary Jewish writing and to celebrate...

    27 Aug -28Aug

Displaying 1 - 32 of 63