Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Bondi Farmers Market

    Saturday 23 January to Saturday 2 July 2016, Bondi

    The Bondi Farmers Market is held every Saturday at Bondi Beach Public School. The market brings you fresh seasonal fruit and vegetables, organically grown meat and poultry, just picked flowers, artisan breads,...

    23 Jan -02Jul
    Last days
  2. Life's a Beach

    Sunday 31 January to Sunday 27 March 2016, Bondi

    The Australian Centre for Photography (ACP) in partnership with Waverley Council is proud to present Life's a Beach, a special pop-up exhibition of photographs by esteemed British artist and Magnum Photos member...

    31 Jan -27Mar
    Last days
  3. Sculpture By The Sea Bondi

    Tuesday 25 October to Sunday 6 November 2016, Bondi

    Celebrating 20 years!The world's largest annual free-to-the-public outdoor sculpture exhibition, Sculpture by the Sea, Bondi, is back and celebrating 20 years!! One of Sydney's most loved events, the outdoor...

    25 Oct -06Nov
  4. Bondi to Bronte Ocean Swim

    Sunday 4 December 2016, Bondi

    The Macquarie Bondi to Bronte Ocean Swim is one of Sydney and Australia’s most iconic ocean swims. Commencing at Bondi Beach, swimmers finish their journey at Bronte SLSC, the world’s first Surf Life Saving club...

    04 Dec
  5. Carols by the Sea

    Wednesday 7 December 2016, Bondi

    This lovely annual event brings the community together to celebrate the spirit of Christmas. The night will kick off with fantastic entertainment from young, local musicians followed by a night of Christmas favourites...

    07 Dec
  6. Ben and Jerrys Openair Cinemas Bondi

    Saturday 21 January to Tuesday 28 February 2017, Bondi

    Capture the spirit of summer with Ben and Jerry's Openair Cinemas' annual season of live music and feature films at Bondi - on the lawn of life, overlooking Australia's most iconic beach.The Bondi festival...

    21 Jan -28Feb
  7. Bowl-A-Rama

    Saturday 18 February to Sunday 19 February 2017, Bondi

    BOWL-A-RAMA™ is Australia's biggest and best skateboarding competition. A globally recognised celebration of skateboarding culture, BOWL-A-RAMA™ attracts legendary and current Pro skaters from all around the world to...

    18 Feb -19Feb

Displaying 1 - 32 of 63