Bondi

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Life's a Beach

    Sunday 31 January to Sunday 27 March 2016, Bondi

    The Australian Centre for Photography (ACP) in partnership with Waverley Council is proud to present Life's a Beach, a special pop-up exhibition of photographs by esteemed British artist and Magnum Photos member...

    31 Jan -27Mar
    Last days
  2. Mango Mess-tival

    Sunday 4 December 2016, Bondi

    Aussie mango season is in full swing now that summer is just around the corner, and the king of fruits will be celebrating the peak of the season again this December with the annual Mess-tival.Mess-tival is...

    04 Dec
  3. Bondi Markets

    Sunday 11 December to Sunday 18 December 2016, Bondi

    Established in 1993, the Bondi Markets are open every Sunday in the wonderful, beachfront grounds of Bondi Beach Public School.Head to the markets and you'll find original designer clothing, exotic...

    11 Dec -18Dec
  4. Flickerfest Short Film Festival

    Friday 6 January to Sunday 15 January 2017, Bondi

    Over the last 20 years Flickerfest has grown to become Australia's leading competitive International Short Film Festival with entries coming from filmmakers across the globe. Nowadays it' seen as one of the main...

    06 Jan -15Jan
  5. Ben and Jerrys Openair Cinemas Bondi

    Saturday 21 January to Tuesday 28 February 2017, Bondi

    Capture the spirit of summer with Ben and Jerry's Openair Cinemas' annual season of live music and feature films at Bondi - on the lawn of life, overlooking Australia's most iconic beach.The Bondi festival...

    21 Jan -28Feb
  6. A Moveable Feast

    Saturday 11 March 2017, Bondi

    A Moveable Feast (AMF) is returning to Bondi Beach, in partnership with acclaimed Australian chef and restaurateur Luke Mangan. Part pop-up dinner, part synchronised picnic and party, AMF Bondi 2017 will see...

    11 Mar

Displaying 1 - 32 of 65