Bondi

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Life's a Beach

    Sunday 31 January to Sunday 27 March 2016, Bondi

    The Australian Centre for Photography (ACP) in partnership with Waverley Council is proud to present Life's a Beach, a special pop-up exhibition of photographs by esteemed British artist and Magnum Photos member...

    31 Jan -27Mar
    Last days
  2. Bondi Beach Laughter Club

    Saturday 10 December to Saturday 25 March 2017, Bondi

    Come along to Bondi Beach Laughter Club to experience the benefits of laughter for health and happiness, through laughter yoga. Laughter yoga is a process that allows you to laugh, regardless of how you are...

    10 Dec -25Mar
  3. Bondi Markets

    Sunday 11 December to Sunday 18 December 2016, Bondi

    Established in 1993, the Bondi Markets are open every Sunday in the wonderful, beachfront grounds of Bondi Beach Public School.Head to the markets and you'll find original designer clothing, exotic...

    11 Dec -18Dec
  4. Bondi Archery

    Sunday 11 December to Sunday 9 July 2017, Bondi

    Come and Try Archery at Bondi. Enjoy the ancient art of archery with beautiful views over Bondi Beach. All equipment and training supplied. No previous experience necessary. Minimum eight years of age.Please...

    11 Dec -09Jul
  5. Carols by the Sea

    Wednesday 14 December 2016, Bondi

    This lovely annual event brings the community together to celebrate the spirit of Christmas. The night will kick off with fantastic entertainment from young, local musicians followed by a night of Christmas favourites...

    14 Dec
  6. General Pants Bowl-A-Rama

    Saturday 18 February to Sunday 19 February 2017, Bondi

    BOWL-A-RAMA™ is Australia's biggest and best skateboarding competition. A globally recognised celebration of skateboarding culture, BOWL-A-RAMA™ attracts legendary and current Pro skaters from all around the world to...

    18 Feb -19Feb
  7. A Moveable Feast

    Saturday 11 March 2017, Bondi

    A Moveable Feast (AMF) is returning to Bondi Beach, in partnership with acclaimed Australian chef and restaurateur Luke Mangan. Part pop-up dinner, part synchronised picnic and party, AMF Bondi 2017 will see...

    11 Mar
  8. Sydney Jewish Writers Festival

    Sunday 27 August to Monday 28 August 2017, Bondi

    Books are just the beginning! The annual Sydney Jewish Writers Festival is a unique, meaningful opportunity for people to engage with the wealth and diversity of contemporary Jewish writing and to celebrate...

    27 Aug -28Aug

Displaying 1 - 32 of 63