Sydney East

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Sydney Family Show

    Thursday 2 April to Monday 28 March 2016, Moore Park

    Put on a smile, but prepare to be grinning after you see all the excitement the Sydney Family Show has in store for you in 2016! From cheering on the racing pigs, to enjoying the free Looney...

    02 Apr -28Mar
    Last days
  2. Blak Markets

    Sunday 7 June to Sunday 3 April 2016, La Perouse

    Held on the first Sunday of every month, this Aboriginal festival of song, dance and food features a wide range of authentic Aboriginal stalls as well as workshops such as spear-making, shellwork and bush-tucker...

    07 Jun -03Apr
    Last days
  3. Bondi Farmers Market

    Saturday 23 January to Saturday 2 July 2016, Bondi

    The Bondi Farmers Market is held every Saturday at Bondi Beach Public School. The market brings you fresh seasonal fruit and vegetables, organically grown meat and poultry, just picked flowers, artisan breads,...

    23 Jan -02Jul
    Last days
  4. AAADA Sydney Antiques Fair

    Wednesday 7 September to Sunday 11 September 2016, Randwick

    Come to the 2016 AAADA Sydney Antiques Fair and be seduced by the variety of art and antiques from Australia's finest antique and art dealers.Find that statement piece that will be the talking...

    07 Sep -11Sep
  5. Craft Beer and Cider Festival: Coogee

    Saturday 22 October to Sunday 23 October 2016, Coogee

    Over 20 of the best craft beer and cider brands brewed locally, nationally and even internationally will be showcased from pop-up stalls, where you can meet the makers and learn about their craft and products, all of...

    22 Oct -23Oct
  6. Sydney Spring Carnival

    Tuesday 25 October to Tuesday 1 November 2016, Randwick

    Sydney Spring Carnival is set to offer an unmissable season of racing. As the world watches on, Australia's Harbour City comes to life, a vibrant spectacle of glamour and sheer elation as racing takes centre stage...

    25 Oct -01Nov
  7. EQ Village Markets

    Wednesday 26 October to Saturday 29 December 2018, Moore Park

    EQ Village Markets is Sydney's finest producers market. It offers a wide range of top quality produce at a great price in one very convenient location, just 10 minutes from the Sydney Central Business District!...

    26 Oct -29Dec
  8. Bondi Beach Laughter Club

    Saturday 29 October to Saturday 25 March 2017, Bondi

    Come along to Bondi Beach Laughter Club to experience the benefits of laughter for health and happiness, through laughter yoga. Laughter yoga is a process that allows you to laugh, regardless of how you are...

    29 Oct -25Mar
  9. 2016 McDonald’s AFL 9s Classic

    Friday 25 November to Saturday 26 November 2016, Moore Park

    The 2016 McDonald’s AFL 9s Classic is an exciting new event giving all AFL enthusiasts the chance to play the social game for fun and win great cash prizes in the heart of Sydney. There are currently four...

    25 Nov -26Nov
  10. Carols by the Sea

    Wednesday 7 December 2016, Bondi

    This lovely annual event brings the community together to celebrate the spirit of Christmas. The night will kick off with fantastic entertainment from young, local musicians followed by a night of Christmas favourites...

    07 Dec
  11. New Years Eve on Sydney Harbour

    Saturday 31 December 2016, Double Bay

    Get your friends or family together and jump on board Pilgrim for an intimate way to enjoy the New Years Eve fireworks.Sydney puts on an amazing show for New Years Eve when the Sydney Harbour Bridge and...

    31 Dec
  12. New Years Eve at Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel

    Saturday 31 December to Sunday 1 January 2017, Watsons Bay

    Watch the sun setting over Sydney Harbour and party into the New Year as the midnight fireworks light the sky! Come along for the ultimate beachside event where they'll dance to the sounds of Poolclvb, Jonny Powell...

    31 Dec -01Jan
  13. HSBC Sydney 7s

    Friday 3 February to Sunday 5 February 2017, Moore Park

    The HSBC Sydney 7s, secured by the NSW Government through its tourism and major events agency Destination NSW, will take place on the weekend of the 3rd, 4th and 5th February, 2017. To be hosted at the 45...

    03 Feb -05Feb
  14. Taste Orange @ Watsons Bay

    Sunday 7 May 2017, Watsons Bay

    Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel is partnering with Brand Orange to bring the country to the coast.With a line up of month long activities including wine master classes and a special Orange wine list in venue, the...

    07 May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 214