Sydney East

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. AAADA Sydney Antiques Fair

    Wednesday 7 September to Sunday 11 September 2016, Randwick

    Come to the 2016 AAADA Sydney Antiques Fair and be seduced by the variety of art and antiques from Australia's finest antique and art dealers.Find that statement piece that will be the talking...

    07 Sep -11Sep
  2. Bondi Markets

    Sunday 11 December to Sunday 18 December 2016, Bondi

    Established in 1993, the Bondi Markets are open every Sunday in the wonderful, beachfront grounds of Bondi Beach Public School.Head to the markets and you'll find original designer clothing, exotic...

    11 Dec -18Dec
  3. Sail Sydney

    Thursday 15 December to Sunday 18 December 2016, Double Bay

    Sail Sydney is a premier dinghy regatta which is coordinated annually in December on Sydney Harbour, attracting interstate and international competitors. With over 19 dinghy classes, Sail Sydney provides a...

    15 Dec -18Dec
  4. Mermaiding by Sea: School Holiday Workshop

    Wednesday 21 December to Friday 13 January 2017, Coogee

    As seen on Sydney Weekender Travel Show.Experience the sparkle and colour of their School Holiday Workshop by the Sea. Set at the glorious ocean pool in Coogee, your child will be transformed into a magical...

    21 Dec -13Jan
  5. Commonwealth Bank Pink Test

    Tuesday 3 January to Saturday 7 January 2017, Moore Park

    This Sydney institution is back! The Pink Test is a Sydney summer tradition and an event not to be missed. Wear Pink and make a donation to support the McGrath Foundation. The rivalry reaches fever pitch when...

    03 Jan -07Jan
  6. Flickerfest Short Film Festival

    Friday 6 January to Sunday 15 January 2017, Bondi

    Over the last 20 years Flickerfest has grown to become Australia's leading competitive International Short Film Festival with entries coming from filmmakers across the globe. Nowadays it' seen as one of the main...

    06 Jan -15Jan
  7. A Moveable Feast

    Saturday 11 March 2017, Bondi

    A Moveable Feast (AMF) is returning to Bondi Beach, in partnership with acclaimed Australian chef and restaurateur Luke Mangan. Part pop-up dinner, part synchronised picnic and party, AMF Bondi 2017 will see...

    11 Mar
  8. The Championships

    Saturday 1 April to Saturday 8 April 2017, Randwick

    Held on the first and second Saturday of April each year, the grand finals of Australian racing, The Championships sets the stage for two days of world-class, exhilarating racing at Royal Randwick.With over...

    01 Apr -08Apr
  9. The Great Centennial Park Egg Hunt

    Saturday 15 April to Sunday 16 April 2017, Moore Park

    Sydney's largest and most popular Easter egg hunt returns to Centennial Park this Easter long weekend bigger and better than ever! Join this fun and engaging Easter quest, follow the trail map, complete the...

    15 Apr -16Apr
  10. Cox Plate Day

    Saturday 21 October 2017, Randwick

    It's the love of the punt and mateship that lures everyone to Cox Plate Day at Royal Randwick.Offering thrilling live racing, this is also the ultimate live site to watch all the action from Moonee Valley's...

    21 Oct

Displaying 1 - 32 of 206