Sydney East

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Sydney Family Show

    Thursday 2 April to Monday 28 March 2016, Moore Park

    Put on a smile, but prepare to be grinning after you see all the excitement the Sydney Family Show has in store for you in 2016! From cheering on the racing pigs, to enjoying the free Looney...

    02 Apr -28Mar
    Last days
  2. Bondi Farmers Market

    Saturday 23 January to Saturday 2 July 2016, Bondi

    The Bondi Farmers Market is held every Saturday at Bondi Beach Public School. The market brings you fresh seasonal fruit and vegetables, organically grown meat and poultry, just picked flowers, artisan breads,...

    23 Jan -02Jul
    Last days
  3. Life's a Beach

    Sunday 31 January to Sunday 27 March 2016, Bondi

    The Australian Centre for Photography (ACP) in partnership with Waverley Council is proud to present Life's a Beach, a special pop-up exhibition of photographs by esteemed British artist and Magnum Photos member...

    31 Jan -27Mar
    Last days
  4. AAADA Sydney Antiques Fair

    Wednesday 7 September to Sunday 11 September 2016, Randwick

    Come to the 2016 AAADA Sydney Antiques Fair and be seduced by the variety of art and antiques from Australia's finest antique and art dealers.Find that statement piece that will be the talking...

    07 Sep -11Sep
  5. Sculpture By The Sea Bondi

    Wednesday 26 October to Sunday 6 November 2016, Bondi

    Celebrating 20 years!The world's largest annual free-to-the-public outdoor sculpture exhibition, Sculpture by the Sea, Bondi, is back and celebrating 20 years!! One of Sydney's most loved events, the outdoor...

    26 Oct -06Nov
  6. Sydney Spring Carnival

    Wednesday 26 October to Tuesday 1 November 2016, Randwick

    Sydney Spring Carnival is set to offer an unmissable season of racing. As the world watches on, Australia's Harbour City comes to life, a vibrant spectacle of glamour and sheer elation as racing takes centre stage...

    26 Oct -01Nov
  7. Bondi Beach Laughter Club

    Saturday 29 October to Saturday 25 March 2017, Bondi

    Come along to Bondi Beach Laughter Club to experience the benefits of laughter for health and happiness, through laughter yoga. Laughter yoga is a process that allows you to laugh, regardless of how you are...

    29 Oct -25Mar
  8. Emirates Australian Open Golf Championship

    Thursday 17 November to Sunday 20 November 2016, Double Bay

    In 2016 the Emirates Australian Open will return to the prestigious Royal Sydney Golf Club from 17 - 20 November.The Australian Open is Australia's most prestigious golf championship, has a rich, century old...

    17 Nov -20Nov
  9. New Years Eve at Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel

    Saturday 31 December to Sunday 1 January 2017, Watsons Bay

    Watch the sun setting over Sydney Harbour and party into the New Year as the midnight fireworks light the sky! Come along for the ultimate beachside event where they'll dance to the sounds of Poolclvb, Jonny Powell...

    31 Dec -01Jan
  10. HSBC Sydney 7s

    Friday 3 February to Sunday 5 February 2017, Moore Park

    The HSBC Sydney 7s, secured by the NSW Government through its tourism and major events agency Destination NSW, will take place on the weekend of the 3rd, 4th and 5th February, 2017. To be hosted at the 45...

    03 Feb -05Feb
  11. Bowl-A-Rama

    Saturday 18 February to Sunday 19 February 2017, Bondi

    BOWL-A-RAMA™ is Australia's biggest and best skateboarding competition. A globally recognised celebration of skateboarding culture, BOWL-A-RAMA™ attracts legendary and current Pro skaters from all around the world to...

    18 Feb -19Feb
  12. The Great Centennial Park Egg Hunt

    Saturday 15 April to Sunday 16 April 2017, Moore Park

    Sydney's largest and most popular Easter egg hunt returns to Centennial Park this Easter long weekend bigger and better than ever! Join this fun and engaging Easter quest, follow the trail map, complete the...

    15 Apr -16Apr

Displaying 1 - 32 of 214