Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Christmas Eve Dinner Cruise

    Saturday 24 December 2016, Darling Harbour

    Join Vagabond Cruises for Christmas Eve on Sydney Harbour this year for their famous dinner cruise. Forget about slaving away in the kitchen all day as chefs prepare a traditional buffet meal complete with roast...

    24 Dec
  2. ACO Soloists: City Recital Hall

    Saturday 13 May to Friday 19 May 2017, City Centre

    In a group the size of the Australian Chamber Orchestra, there is nowhere to hide. It’s an ensemble of soloists. Experience the extraordinary talents of this orchestra of soloists in a thrilling concert...

    13 May -19May
  3. ACO Soloists: Sydney Opera House

    Sunday 14 May 2017, City Centre

    In a group the size of the Australian Chamber Orchestra, there is nowhere to hide. It’s an ensemble of soloists. Experience the extraordinary talents of this orchestra of soloists in a thrilling concert...

    14 May
  4. VIVID Sydney at GPO Grand

    Friday 26 May to Saturday 17 June 2017, City Centre

    GPO Grand is the most diverse and awarded collection of restaurants, bars, cafes, casual dining and entertainment focused on delivering a world class and total drink, dine and entertainment experience.GPO...

    26 May -17Jun
  5. Fantastic Food and Drink Show

    Sunday 4 June to Monday 5 June 2017, Darling Harbour

    Premium. Gourmet. Handcrafted. Delicious. Unique. Extraordinary. Fantastic. The Fantastic Food and Drink Show is the definitive new trade event for the booming specialty food business. Come and see the...

    04 Jun -05Jun
  6. My Fair Lady

    Thursday 24 August to Saturday 23 September 2017, Chinatown And Haymarket

    Ground-breaking, glorious and grand.Celebrating the beloved original, Lerner and Loewe’s My Fair Lady comes to the Capitol Theatre Sydney from August 24, under the direction of Julie Andrews.Opera...

    24 Aug -23Sep

Displaying 1 - 30 of 736