Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Ladies Day

    Friday 5 February to Saturday 26 March 2016, Kings Cross

    It's Ladies Day at the Broome races and the divinely beautiful Mike is the toast of the track. But amongst the froth and festivity, a brutal act of violence reminds them that life is not just all swishy hemlines,...

    05 Feb -26Mar
    Last days
  2. Bach in the Dark - Concert One

    Friday 26 February to Saturday 27 February 2016, City Centre

    Enjoy an hour of great music and wine in an intimate and engaging listening environment, at Bach in the Dark.'Cellist Rachel Scott is joined by flute player Sally Walker, for the first concert in...

    26 Feb -27Feb
  3. Bach in the Dark - Concert Two

    Friday 17 June to Saturday 18 June 2016, City Centre

    Enjoy an hour of great music and wine in an intimate and engaging listening environment.'Cellist Rachel Scott is joined by 'cellist (and former teacher) David Pereira, for the second concert in the...

    17 Jun -18Jun
  4. Kings Cross Organic Markets

    Saturday 1 October to Saturday 17 December 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Kings Cross Organic Markets is a weekly market held on Saturday with iconic El Alamein Fountain as its backdrop. They are now an established and much loved favourite amongst colourful locals and travellers alike...

    01 Oct -17Dec
  5. Amber Affair 2016

    Thursday 20 October 2016, The Rocks

    A night where you will taste an array of boutique beer, cider, spirits and wine matched with food from The Argyle kitchen. Plus three full glasses from your favourite exhibitors.Amber Affair is a fundraising...

    20 Oct
  6. Hush 16: A Piece Of Quiet

    Tuesday 15 November 2016, City Centre

    Featuring Lior, The Idea of North, Elena Kats-Chernin, and friends. The Hush Foundation and founder, Dr Catherine Crock AM, bring together some of Australia’s finest artists with the express aim of...

    15 Nov
  7. Beethoven Finale at City Recital Centre

    Friday 18 November to Wednesday 23 November 2016, City Centre

    The Australian Chamber Orchestra’s (ACO) 2016 journey through the late quartets of Ludwig van Beethoven culminates with a presentation of the composer’s own favourite, String Quartet Op.131, the epitome of his later...

    18 Nov -23Nov
  8. Sydney Fish Market 36-Hour Seafood Marathon

    Friday 23 December to Saturday 24 December 2016, Pyrmont

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    2015 marks the 20th anniversary of Sydney Fish Market's 36-Hour Seafood Marathon, where retailers will be staying open for 36 hours from 5am Wednesday 23...

    23 Dec -24Dec

Displaying 1 - 32 of 662