Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. La Traviata - Opera at the Sydney Opera House

    Friday 3 February to Saturday 1 April 2017, City Centre

    There are wonderful things to do and see in Sydney, but no trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and...

    03 Feb -01Apr
    Last days
  2. Spiders: Alive and Deadly

    Monday 27 March to Monday 17 July 2017, City Centre

    Spiders are the most successful animals on the planet – they can spin webs, climb, swim, dance, parachute and they can even drop a limb when threatened and grow it back.Overcome your fears and get closer to...

    27 Mar -17Jul
  3. Shen Yun 2017

    Tuesday 28 March to Sunday 2 April 2017, Pyrmont

    Experience a divine culture — a grand production takes you on an unforgettable adventure...In ancient times, China was known as the Land of the Divine. Everyone, from emperors to the common people, believed...

    28 Mar -02Apr
  4. Pyrmont Growers Market

    Saturday 25 February to Saturday 23 December 2017, Pyrmont

    For 18 years the Pyrmont Growers Market was one of the most popular premium food markets in Sydney. After a brief 10 month absence, the Pyrmont Growers Market will be back in business.The markets will return...

    25 Feb -23Dec
  5. Annual Sydney Comedy Festival

    Monday 24 April to Sunday 21 May 2017, City Centre

    The Sydney Comedy Festival is Sydney's biggest annual comedy event. Every April and May, hundreds of the world's funniest comedians take to stages across Sydney to entertain an audience of more than 111,000 people...

    24 Apr -21May
  6. The Merchant Of Venice

    Tuesday 24 October to Sunday 26 November 2017, City Centre

    Bell Shakespeare brings The Merchant Of Venice to Sydney Opera House.Money makes the world go around. Portia has it. Bassanio wants it. Shylock lends it. Antonio owes the value of it.Love also...

    24 Oct -26Nov
  7. Elena Kats-Chernin's Birthday Bash

    Saturday 4 November 2017, City Centre

    City Recital Hall is stringing up the party lights for one of Australia’s best-loved composers, Elena Kats-Chernin. A spectacular line-up of celebrities, musicians and singers is descending on Angel Place for this...

    04 Nov
  8. Voices of Angels

    Monday 11 December to Tuesday 12 December 2017, City Centre

    Join more than 200 of Australia’s finest young performers over two nights at City Recital Hall and find out why Voices of Angels is one of Sydney’s favourite festive celebrations. Lyn Williams OAM directs...

    11 Dec -12Dec

Displaying 1 - 30 of 713