Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. John Olsen: the you beaut country

    Tuesday 2 May to Monday 12 June 2017, City Centre

    The most comprehensive display ever mounted on one of Australia’s greatest living artists.This exhibition surveys John Olsen’s remarkable seven-decade career, including paintings, ceramics, tapestries and...

    02 May -12Jun
  2. Crystal Boudoir Cabaret and Burlesque Show

    Saturday 3 June to Saturday 7 October 2017, City Centre

    With its Parisian club feel, Crystal Bar provides the perfect setting for Sydney’s longest running cabaret show, Crystal Boudoir - blink and you'll think you are in 1920s Paris. Venture into the glamorous...

    03 Jun -07Oct
  3. Naturally Good Expo

    Sunday 4 June to Monday 5 June 2017, Darling Harbour

    The natural place for healthy business.Naturally Good Expo is Asia Pacific’s premier business trade event for the natural, organic and healthy products market. It’s the biggest showcase of what’s new and...

    04 Jun -05Jun
  4. Pasta Master Cooking Class

    Saturday 29 April to Wednesday 28 June 2017, Pyrmont

    Passion for pasta cooking class.Benvenuti to their Pasta Master class! In this hands-on class, you will learn how to make the perfect fresh pasta.The class begins with the restaurant manager...

    29 Apr -28Jun
  5. Southern Lights, Northern Lights

    Wednesday 28 June 2017, City Centre

    World-renowned children’s choir Gondwana Voices celebrates its 20th anniversary with only one Sydney performance of Southern Lights, Northern Lights before embarking on a major tour of Northern Europe and Iceland. Led...

    28 Jun
  6. Sydney Home Show

    Friday 25 May to Sunday 27 May 2018, Pyrmont

    Building, renovating or making home improvements? Then visit the Sydney Home Show!See, try and buy all the latest products for your kitchen, bathroom or interiors upgrade. There are hundreds of new ideas to...

    25 May -27May

Displaying 1 - 30 of 756