Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Reviewing The Situation

    Thursday 4 February to Sunday 7 February 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    One of the hit shows from this year's Hayes Theatre Co Cabaret season is returning in 2016. Well known cabaret artist Phil Scott teamed up with director Terence O'Connell to create Reviewing The Situation, a...

    04 Feb -07Feb
  2. In conversation: Kristin Davis

    Friday 12 February 2016, City Centre

    Australia for UNHCR invites you to join a special lunch with UNHCR high profile supporter Kristin Davis, actress (Sex and the City) and human rights advocate.Kristin will share her experiences and...

    12 Feb
  3. The Variety Cycle

    Saturday 2 April to Saturday 16 April 2016, Pyrmont

    The Variety Cycle departs Sydney on 2 April, en route to the Great Barrier Reef, via Byron Bay. Over 15 days and almost 1,000 kilometres, cyclists will ride through some of Australia's most iconic landscapes. ...

    02 Apr -16Apr
    Last days
  4. Coding and Maker Space Workshop

    Monday 19 December to Tuesday 17 January 2017, Pyrmont

    This two day course provides students with a fun, creative, and engaging introduction to computational thinking, 3D printing, electronics, robotics, and coding. Students will take part in hands-on interaction with a...

    19 Dec -17Jan
    Last days
  5. School holidays at the Australian Museum

    Wednesday 18 January to Tuesday 24 January 2017, City Centre

    Meet mini-beasts, bugs and butterflies these school holidays.Kids of all ages can get crafty by building a giant spider’s web, feed butterflies in the magical Butterfly Tent or join the AM Bug Club to...

    18 Jan -24Jan
  6. Great Opera Hits

    Sunday 22 January to Sunday 26 March 2017, City Centre

    Stroll down to the Sydney Opera House and join the stars of Opera Australia for a concert of the greatest hits of opera.These relaxed concerts take place on summer afternoons as the sun sets across Sydney...

    22 Jan -26Mar
  7. The Bodyguard

    Saturday 22 April to Sunday 2 July 2017, Pyrmont

    Producers John Frost, Michael Harrison and David Ian today announced that one of Australia’s finest vocalists and performers, Paulini, will play the leading role of Rachel Marron in the Australian Premiere of the...

    22 Apr -02Jul
  8. Seven Stories

    Saturday 3 June 2017, City Centre

    City Recital Hall and Ensemble Offspring present the world premiere of Seven Stories, a multisensory work that combines music, storytelling and film.When you boil down the world’s vast cauldron of myths,...

    03 Jun
  9. A Taste of Omega: The Piano

    Wednesday 30 August 2017, City Centre

    Get to know the performers and instruments of Omega Ensemble, in the captivating lunchtime series, A Taste of Omega. Take time out from your busy day with exquisite chamber music performed by some of the finest...

    30 Aug

Displaying 1 - 32 of 725