Pyrmont

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. THE ART OF THE BRICK: DC COMICS

    Saturday 21 November to Sunday 1 May 2016, Pyrmont

    Calling all super heroes and super villains: The Art of the Brick: DC Comics will have its worldwide premiere on 21 November 2015 at Powerhouse Museum, Sydney - the exclusive Australian venue for this exhibition...

    21 Nov -01May
  2. The Bodyguard

    Saturday 22 April to Sunday 2 July 2017, Pyrmont

    Producers John Frost, Michael Harrison and David Ian today announced that one of Australia’s finest vocalists and performers, Paulini, will play the leading role of Rachel Marron in the Australian Premiere of the...

    22 Apr -02Jul
  3. Pyrmont Wine, Food and Art Festival

    Saturday 13 May to Monday 22 May 2017, Pyrmont

    The dynamic Pyrmont Festival returns to Pyrmont, showcasing the very best of the Pyrmont Precinct and Mudgee Region, with more than 50 restaurants, wine bars, hotels, winemakers, and artists featured.The...

    13 May -22May
  4. MindBodySpirit Festival: Pyrmont

    Thursday 25 May to Sunday 28 May 2017, Pyrmont

    The MindBodySpirit Festival is Australia’s largest health, wellbeing and natural therapies event. Learn from over 200 exhibitors, attend free inspirational seminars, book yourself a psychic reading, try some body...

    25 May -28May
  5. Vivid Sydney Vagabond Cruise

    Friday 26 May to Saturday 17 June 2017, Pyrmont

    Hop aboard a Vagabond Cruise for a spectacular evening and witness the city being transformed into a magical canvas of light for Vivid 2017!Cocktail dinner, house beer, fine South Australian wine and soft...

    26 May -17Jun

Displaying 1 - 30 of 63