Potts Point & Woolloomooloo

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. The Whale

    Tuesday 2 February to Friday 4 March 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    On the outskirts of Mormon Country, Idaho, a six hundred pound gay recluse hides away in his apartment and slowly eats himself to death. Desperate to reconnect with his long-estranged daughter, he reaches out to her...

    02 Feb -04Mar
    Last days
  2. The Tale of Ichabod Scrubb (Folktale Play)

    Tuesday 24 January to Saturday 4 February 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    ‘The Tale of Ichabod Scrubb’ takes the form of a unique folktale inspired by indie/folk music, all instruments entirely performed by a talented tight-knit ensemble cast.You enter a world where townsfolk...

    24 Jan -04Feb
  3. Talk and Tease - Stand-up Comedy Meets Burlesque

    Thursday 26 January to Thursday 14 September 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Talk and Tease is a cheeky, new cabaret that features a mixture of stand up comedy and burlesque dance. It brings together some of Sydney's funniest comedians with Sydney's most coveted burlesque performers for a...

    26 Jan -14Sep
  4. U.S.Oh! Show - A Night of Americana

    Friday 27 January to Friday 30 June 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Guys, shine your shoes and Gals, gloss your lips! Come down to the Bamboozle Room, Potts Point on a Friday night and get some much deserved R and R...that's an order Private!The "U.S.Oh! Show - A night of...

    27 Jan -30Jun
  5. Cabaret The Musical

    Monday 30 January to Monday 13 February 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome to the Kit Kat Klub in a brand new Australian production of Cabaret The Musical, starring Paul Capsis as Emcee; Chelsea Gibb as Sally Bowles and Marcus Graham as Ernst Ludwig....

    30 Jan -13Feb

Displaying 1 - 32 of 39