Potts Point & Woolloomooloo

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. The Whale

    Tuesday 2 February to Friday 4 March 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    On the outskirts of Mormon Country, Idaho, a six hundred pound gay recluse hides away in his apartment and slowly eats himself to death. Desperate to reconnect with his long-estranged daughter, he reaches out to her...

    02 Feb -04Mar
    Last days
  2. Reviewing The Situation

    Thursday 4 February to Sunday 7 February 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    One of the hit shows from this year's Hayes Theatre Co Cabaret season is returning in 2016. Well known cabaret artist Phil Scott teamed up with director Terence O'Connell to create Reviewing The Situation, a...

    04 Feb -07Feb
  3. The Shadow Box

    Tuesday 15 November to Saturday 10 December 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Dino Dimitriadis, in association with Red Line Productions, is pleased to present The Shadow Box by Michael Cristofer at the Old Fitz Theatre. Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Drama and the Tony Award for...

    15 Nov -10Dec
    Last days
  4. Mack and Mabel

    Sunday 11 December to Sunday 18 December 2016, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Jerry Herman’s Mack and Mabel will play a strictly limited season at Hayes Theatre Co. A dazzling musical comedy that is both a poignant love story and a joyous celebration of Hollywood’s golden age, Mack...

    11 Dec -18Dec
  5. U.S.Oh! Show - A Night of Americana

    Friday 16 December to Friday 30 June 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Guys, shine your shoes and Gals, gloss your lips! Come down to the Bamboozle Room, Potts Point on a Friday night and get some much deserved R and R...that's an order Private!The "U.S.Oh! Show - A night of...

    16 Dec -30Jun
  6. NYE Moet Free Flow Party

    Saturday 31 December 2016,

    Bring on 2017 at the Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel This New Years Eve. With Free Flowing Moet Glasses and Canapés through the night and DJ Ray Isaac taking you to 2017. Nice views of the fireworks from the balcony...

    31 Dec
  7. Cabaret The Musical

    Monday 9 January to Monday 13 February 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome to the Kit Kat Klub in a brand new Australian production of Cabaret The Musical, starring Paul Capsis as Emcee; Chelsea Gibb as Sally Bowles and Marcus Graham as Ernst Ludwig....

    09 Jan -13Feb

Displaying 1 - 32 of 40