Kings Cross

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Replay

    Saturday 2 April to Saturday 7 May 2016, Kings Cross

    What if you could replay the past, and change it? What if you could press 'pause', intervene, and then let things run on into a very different future. What would be gained? Or lost? For brothers...

    02 Apr -07May
  2. As We Forgive

    Wednesday 11 May to Saturday 21 May 2016, Kings Cross

    Tom Holloway's writing shines for its subtlety, integrity and grace. One of Australia's most celebrated playwrights, his work has been performed widely, both in Australia and abroad. As We Forgive unites Holloway with...

    11 May -21May
  3. The Literati

    Friday 27 May to Saturday 16 July 2016, Kings Cross

    Juliet and Clinton are in love. Guileless, sweet, all-encompassing love. However, love is not without its impediments. Standing in the way of their eternal happiness are Juliet's mother and sister, whose disapproval...

    27 May -16Jul
  4. Tribunal

    Friday 12 August to Saturday 20 August 2016, Kings Cross

    Bringing together artists, human rights activists, lawyers and outlaws, Tribunal is an ambitious new theatre work by Western Sydney's Powerhouse Youth Theatre. In this participatory performance project, an Australian...

    12 Aug -20Aug
  5. Gloria

    Friday 26 August to Saturday 8 October 2016, Kings Cross

    A star, a celebrity - she's played every iconic role in the canon of theatrical greats: Nina, Hedda, Hamlet, Clytemnestra. She's burnt into peoples eyes, hearts, imaginations.Playing the real-life...

    26 Aug -08Oct

Displaying 1 - 19 of 19