Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Blessing of the Fleet at Sydney Fish Market

    Sunday 25 September 2016, Pyrmont

    Sydney Fish Market will be hosting a day of family-friendly activities to celebrate the Blessing of the Fleet. The ceremony continues the Mediterranean tradition where fishers would receive a blessing from...

    25 Sep
  2. Abode Bistro Chocolate High Tea

    Friday 30 September to Sunday 18 June 2017, City Centre

    Join Adobe Bistro for their decadent Chocolate High Tea every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The Chocolate High Tea will take you on a journey around the equator, featuring flavours from Colombia, Indonesia, Madagascar,...

    30 Sep -18Jun
  3. Melbourne Cup with Harbour Views

    Tuesday 1 November 2016, City Centre

    Gear up for the day that stops the nation! Celebrate at Buckley's with DJ entertainment, sweeps, television live screening, three hours of complimentary canapes and a generous drinks package! Show off your...

    01 Nov
  4. Sydney International Women's Jazz Festival

    Friday 4 November to Tuesday 15 November 2016, Pyrmont

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The fourth Sydney International Women's Jazz Festival brings together a diverse range of artists from Australia, Canada, the USA and Cuba. For details and all...

    04 Nov -15Nov
  5. Wine Island

    Friday 11 November to Sunday 13 November 2016, City Centre

    Wine Island 2016 is an amazing way to experience a luxurious island getaway - offering unique wines in a unique island setting.Set on Clark Island, this exquisite yet relatively untouched oasis is a small...

    11 Nov -13Nov
  6. ARIA Week

    Sunday 20 November to Sunday 27 November 2016, City Centre

    Welcome to ARIA Week - A week-long program of gigs, showcases, conferences and events taking place in and around Sydney in celebration of Australian music in the lead-up to the Annual ARIA Awards. ARIA Week...

    20 Nov -27Nov
  7. Pinchgut Opera presents Handel's Theodora

    Wednesday 30 November to Tuesday 6 December 2016, City Centre

    Theodora is a tale from ancient Rome that speaks to people's hearts, here and now. Theodora is the leader of the Christian community in Antioch: a young woman whose life of virtue has inspired many to...

    30 Nov -06Dec
  8. Christmas Day Dinner Cruise

    Sunday 25 December 2016, Darling Harbour

    Vagabond Cruises Christmas Dinner cruise is a perfect opportunity for a get together with friends and family on Christmas Day.Be ready to catch your harbour memories on camera and don't forget to...

    25 Dec
  9. Lawn with the View

    Saturday 31 December 2016, City Centre

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Welcome the New Year with a stellar night at the ever-popular Lawn with the View at the Royal Botanic Garden.Spectacular Harbour Bridge...

    31 Dec
  10. The Rocks Aroma Festival

    Tuesday 11 July to Monday 24 July 2017, The Rocks

    From industry members to fully-fledged coffee-holics, to those who love to combine their cocoa bean with their coffee bean, there's something for everyone at The Rocks Aroma Festival.The Aroma Festival...

    11 Jul -24Jul
  11. Parsifal - Opera at the Sydney Opera House

    Wednesday 9 August to Monday 14 August 2017, City Centre

    There are wonderful things to do and see in Sydney, but no trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and...

    09 Aug -14Aug

Displaying 1 - 32 of 675