City Centre

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Pimp ‘Male-esque’ Cabaret Show

    Saturday 1 April to Saturday 7 October 2017, City Centre

    Pimp is an all-male cabaret extravaganza celebrating masculine talent and personality in a classy and sophisticated style, perfect for your next Hen’s night or girl’s night out.The Coach Bar doors open at...

    01 Apr -07Oct
  2. Annual Sydney Comedy Festival

    Monday 24 April to Sunday 21 May 2017, City Centre

    The Sydney Comedy Festival is Sydney's biggest annual comedy event. Every April and May, hundreds of the world's funniest comedians take to stages across Sydney to entertain an audience of more than 111,000 people...

    24 Apr -21May
  3. Mothers Day Cruises

    Sunday 14 May 2017, City Centre

    The second Sunday in May is Mother's Day, one of their favourite days of the year. The challenge lies in where to spend it - at Nan's, Grandma's or Mum's place, or in the traffic going from one place to the next....

    14 May
  4. Sydney Film Festival

    Wednesday 7 June to Sunday 18 June 2017, City Centre

    The Sydney Film Festival showcases the best in cinema from across Australia and around the world, including features, documentaries, short films, retrospectives, restorations, animation and more. One of the world's...

    07 Jun -18Jun
  5. Christmas in July Lunch Cruise

    Saturday 22 July to Sunday 30 July 2017, City Centre

    Australians love celebrating Christmas in Summer with blue skies, beaches, and summer fun. When winter comes around it's their turn to break out the roast turkey and ham, mince pies and rich plum pudding, and what...

    22 Jul -30Jul
  6. Diva

    Friday 25 August 2017, City Centre

    A humorous celebration of Australian divas, June Bronhill and Dame Joan Sutherland.Born June Gough, Bronhill adopted her stage name, an abbreviation of her birthplace of Broken Hill, as homage to the town...

    25 Aug
  7. Sydney Fringe Festival

    Friday 1 September to Saturday 30 September 2017, City Centre

    The Sydney Fringe Festival is the largest independent arts festival in NSW. Spread across five cultural villages, the Sydney Fringe presents over 300 productions in over 50 venues every September, celebrating local...

    01 Sep -30Sep
  8. Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras

    Friday 16 February to Sunday 4 March 2018, City Centre

    Sydney Mardi Gras is the world's most joyous and spectacular celebration of LGBTQI pride. Sydney Mardi Gras attracts over 20,000 interstate and international visitors each year, who enjoy a diverse and exciting line...

    16 Feb -04Mar

Displaying 1 - 30 of 387