City Centre

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. THE ART OF THE BRICK: DC COMICS

    Saturday 21 November to Sunday 1 May 2016, Pyrmont

    Calling all super heroes and super villains: The Art of the Brick: DC Comics will have its worldwide premiere on 21 November 2015 at Powerhouse Museum, Sydney - the exclusive Australian venue for this exhibition...

    21 Nov -01May
    Last days
  2. Sydney Dance Company's CounterMove

    Tuesday 16 February to Saturday 12 March 2016, Walsh Bay

    Sydney Dance Company's CounterMove explores luminescence and life in a double bill that will enchant, compel and amuse with exhilarating physical dance by some of Australia's finest dancers...

    16 Feb -12Mar
    Last days
  3. Tinalley String Quartet featuring John Bell

    Monday 26 September to Tuesday 27 September 2016, City Centre

    Australia's internationally acclaimed Tinalley String Quartet, together with acclaimed actor John Bell, explores the words and music of Beethoven in 'Speak Less Than You Know', a musical narrative that interweaves...

    26 Sep -27Sep
  4. The Gin Mill Social

    Friday 21 October to Friday 16 December 2016, Darlinghurst

    The perfect night for getting your Gatsby on!Grab some friends and join them for a banquet and a night of live music and dancing, plus surprise pop up performances ... a night where you can feast, dance and...

    21 Oct -16Dec
  5. Eye Live! Silent Disco at Sydney Tower Eye

    Friday 28 October to Friday 11 November 2016, City Centre

    Join an exclusive after-hours party, 250 metres above Sydney, surrounded by 360-degree views of the city lights. It's you, three DJ's and 249 other crazy people dancing to sky high beats at the Sydney Tower Eye. You...

    28 Oct -11Nov
  6. Christmas Day Dinner Cruise

    Sunday 25 December 2016, Darling Harbour

    Vagabond Cruises Christmas Dinner cruise is a perfect opportunity for a get together with friends and family on Christmas Day.Be ready to catch your harbour memories on camera and don't forget to...

    25 Dec
  7. Sydney Chinese New Year Festival

    Friday 27 January to Sunday 12 February 2017, Chinatown And Haymarket

    Celebrate the Lunar New Year at City of Sydney's Chinese New Year Festival. This vibrant arts Festival has a program bursting with cultural events, markets, tours, exhibitions and entertainment, most of them free...

    27 Jan -12Feb
  8. Pyrmont Wine, Food and Art Festival

    Saturday 13 May to Monday 22 May 2017, Pyrmont

    The dynamic Pyrmont Festival returns to Pyrmont, showcasing the very best of the Pyrmont Precinct and Mudgee Region, with more than 50 restaurants, wine bars, hotels, winemakers, and artists featured.The...

    13 May -22May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 862