Sydney City

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. ALL GOOD THINGS: The Voices Project

    Wednesday 3 February to Saturday 20 February 2016, Walsh Bay

    This February the highly anticipated sixth instalment of ATYP's incredibly popular Voices Project will explode across the stage at their home in Walsh Bay. Directed by Iain Sinclair (Of Mice & Men, All My Sons), ALL...

    03 Feb -20Feb
    Last days
  2. Talk and Tease - Stand-up Comedy Meets Burlesque

    Thursday 19 January to Thursday 14 September 2017, Potts Point And Woolloomooloo

    Talk and Tease is a cheeky, new cabaret that features a mixture of stand up comedy and burlesque dance. It brings together some of Sydney's funniest comedians with Sydney's most coveted burlesque performers for a...

    19 Jan -14Sep
  3. Pimp ‘Male-esque’ Cabaret Show

    Saturday 21 January to Saturday 7 October 2017, City Centre

    Pimp is an all-male cabaret extravaganza celebrating masculine talent and personality in a classy and sophisticated style, perfect for your next Hen’s night or girl’s night out.The Coach Bar doors open at...

    21 Jan -07Oct
  4. Great Opera Hits

    Sunday 22 January to Sunday 26 March 2017, City Centre

    Stroll down to the Sydney Opera House and join the stars of Opera Australia for a concert of the greatest hits of opera.These relaxed concerts take place on summer afternoons as the sun sets across Sydney...

    22 Jan -26Mar
  5. Mandarin Tours of the Australian Museum

    Friday 27 January to Sunday 12 February 2017, City Centre

    Visit Australia’s first museum and discover its treasures on a Mandarin-language guided tour.Uncover the story of Indigenous Australians and Pacific cultures, and discover native animals, skeletons, minerals...

    27 Jan -12Feb
  6. A Taste of Omega: The Voice

    Wednesday 29 March 2017, City Centre

    Get to know the performers and instruments of Omega Ensemble, in their captivating lunchtime series, A Taste of Omega. Take time out from your busy day with exquisite chamber music performed by some of the finest...

    29 Mar
  7. Talk by Jonathan Biggins

    Monday 3 April to Saturday 20 May 2017, City Centre

    John Behan is a radio talkback host with a city in the palm of his hand. He fills Sydney’s airwaves with easy answers, hard facts be damned. Yesterday, he overstepped the mark. Today, a trial-by-media threatens to get...

    03 Apr -20May
  8. ANZAC Day

    Tuesday 25 April 2017, City Centre

    ANZAC Day is a national day of memorial in Australia, commemorating those who lost their lives in the First World War, and there are few better places to remember these brave soldiers than New South Wales (NSW)....

    25 Apr
  9. Fitness and Health Expo

    Friday 28 April to Sunday 30 April 2017, Darling Harbour

    No matter who you are - runner, triathlete, football player, pilates guru, regular gym goer, bodybuilder or if you're looking for inspiration and guidance to start a fitness routine for the first time then get along...

    28 Apr -30Apr
  10. Sydney Writers Festival

    Monday 22 May to Sunday 28 May 2017, Walsh Bay

    The Sydney Writers' Festival is bringing some of the biggest names in literature to Sydney for one week of inspiring talks, panels and performances.Join the Sydney Writers Festival as they present...

    22 May -28May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 724