Inner Sydney

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Surry Hills Markets

    Saturday 6 February to Saturday 3 December 2016, Surry Hills

    The Surry Hills Markets are an essential fundraiser for the Surry Hills Neighbourhood Centre, specialising in handmade, second-hand and recycled goods. The markets are held on the first Saturday of every month in...

    06 Feb -03Dec
    Last days
  2. Savages - Darlinghurst Theatre Company

    Friday 1 April to Sunday 1 May 2016, Darlinghurst

    Darlinghurst Theatre Company presents Savages, by Patricia Cornelius.Four mates board a cruise ship for the trip of a lifetime. They're badly in need of a break and determined to leave life's...

    01 Apr -01May
    Last days
  3. Rozelle Collectors Markets

    Saturday 25 March to Sunday 30 April 2017, Inner Sydney

    The Rozelle Collectors Market is one of Sydney's favourite outdoor second hand, bric-a-brac and antique markets. Stallholders have been selling their pre-loved wares to an ever expanding audience in the grounds of the...

    25 Mar -30Apr
  4. Resin Jewellery Workshop Newtown

    Sunday 26 March to Saturday 20 May 2017, Newtown

    The Resin Jewellery Workshop is all about learning how to mix resin, add pigment and finish your jewellery pieces. Make two resin bangles and two resin rings to take home on the day and show off to your family and...

    26 Mar -20May
  5. Yianni A

    Wednesday 3 May to Sunday 7 May 2017, Inner Sydney

    Staggered after a friend told him she purposely buys pink pens as it stops men in her office stealing them, Yianni explores the preposterous rules, double-standards and expectations society lumps on people depending...

    03 May -07May
  6. Seven

    Friday 12 May to Sunday 14 May 2017, Inner Sydney

    Limitless Dance Company returns after a successful debut season in May 2016, to bring you the world premiere of SE7EN.SE7EN reveals the precarious stability of the concept of self and steps through the...

    12 May -14May
  7. Studio Recitals - Opera at The Opera Centre

    Saturday 3 June to Saturday 29 July 2017, Surry Hills

    There are wonderful things to do and see in Sydney, but no trip to Sydney is complete without a little music. Prepare for the most impressive afternoon night you’ve ever had. Join them in the Joan Sutherland...

    03 Jun -29Jul

Displaying 1 - 30 of 378